Ratings based on 1,923 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, quiet, and great for kids

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We stayed one night at this hotel after a big day of shopping at the Mall of America. The kids loved the time they spent at the indoor water play area. The beds were comfortable and our room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Wonderful

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stay at this place many times when I go to the mall America. Very clean staff is very helpful. Needed to call security because some idiot kept knocking on my door in the middle of the night. Called the front desk they told me not to open my door and they would be right up they took care of it I felt very safe...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs, Iow

awesome hotel!!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: The location is great and the Mall of America is right across the street! Also several restaurants close and we tried them all!
We have stayed here every time we go to Minneapolis and we love it! The staff is always very friendly and takes very good care of their guests! The shuttle drivers are awesome and took us to the Mall of America and came as soon as we called to pick us up!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flinton, PA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Walking distance to the mall. Very clean. Staff was friendly. Free breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
All staff was very friendly and helpful. Ask a question and you got your answer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great time with our kids hanging out in the pool area, only disappointment was room service was closed at 6pmdue to holiday and this was not told to us at checkin. He to order outside the hotel due to this
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. Loved the swimming pool and the free breakfast! My kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice!!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very updated, beautiful room. Very nice staff. AMAZING breakfast. You can walk to the mall of Amercia. Only problem was the water pressure for the shower. Would recommend to check out the bar and resturant in the hotel. I would stay here again! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wonderful stay and will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SMF

Close to Mall of America.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Good value. Excellent staff. Good food and pool. Great location next to Mall of America.