Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Quick check in. Friendly staff. Great breakfast with lots of options. Zero entry pool was exactly what we were looking for. Right across the street from MOA. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Very nice, great for kids, excellent location.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This was a perfect hotel for staying with young children, as the pool area is great for them. We loved the zero-depth (up to 2.5 feet) pool for our toddler. If you plan to go to the MOA, this is a perfect location! They run shuttles, or drive the three minutes yourself (two minutes from parking space to parking space). The continental breakfast had a lot of options, including fresh fruit available; the rooms were well taken care of. Our only complaint would be that the temperature in the room was hard to regulate; we had to turn the thermostat to 75 for it to feel like 70. Otherwise everything was great, would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Beautiful hotel, great pool area. Loved the shuttle to and from the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great hotel at a sweet price! Highly recommended. Spacious room Quiet accommodations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No manager on duty. Party ruined stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Got two hours of sleep. There was a large noisy party that lasted until 230 in the am. No manager was on duty. Placed call to front desk. No action was taken to quell the party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location
We found used bandage under a chair when we moved it . We liked our rooms but the temperature was hard to control. Staff was nice we didn't tell them about the bandaid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice and clean

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Best had s pillowtop, very comfortable. They let us do early check-in which helped us out. The pool hours I had a problem with. We had an event that we got home late and the pool was closed at 11:00, then didn't open until 8:00 in the AM. I was up at 6AM waiting for the pool to open. Breakfast was all carbs. No fresh fruit was disappointing. Lots of kids at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Holiday Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I was treated courteously but delayed as I had called in a late arrival and it appeared the staff was the only one on duty. He had been talking to someone about a booking. I waited as I realize it is a holiday time and probably few people were staffed during this time. I had been thought I was told I had a pool side room when I had made reservation. When I checked in I was told I have a pool VIEW room. It was disappointing but actually a quieter room. I appeciate the sumptious breakfast that Best Western has and it draws me back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice remodel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Clean, modern, nice. I haven't stayed in a Best Western for a long time--pleasantly surprised
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
✅ Staff friendly Good design Nice swimming pool ⛔️ Breakfast modest