Ratings based on 1,862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great hotel and friendly staff! Close to mall of America also so that was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel near the Mall of America and transit

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Spacious. Big swimming area
Location: As noted, easy to access Twin Cities and Mall
Stayed for a few days to visit the Twin Cities Easy to reach Minneapolis and St Paul Easy to walk or shuttle to Mall Also easy to reach Eagan outlets
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Des Moines, Iowa

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We booked a poolside room for extra money, but when we got to the hotel, they did not have us down for a poolside room. We were told they were booked and wouldn't do anything for us since we booked it through Expedia. We were disappointed since we paid the extra amount and were looking forward to being poolside. We didn't want to change hotels since we had checked in and were at a location we wanted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice hotel close to Mall of America

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We chose this hotel because of its close proximity to Mall of America. The room was pretty big and the beds were comfortable. It had a good sized refrigerator with freezer and a microwave. The pool was very nice and large. The breakfast area was a bit small for the size of hotel and we had to wait for a table to free up. There is a shuttle back and forth to the mall or you can easily walk there in just a few minutes. There are also a few chain restaurants that are a short walk as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Housekeeping horrible

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Stayed two nights. Signed in with 4 people. Both nights we had to call for towels and wash cloths. First night our bed linens were wet on both beds. Not dried throughly on both beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Better than I expected. The pool area is spacious. The kids really enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell för barnfamilj med stor simhall

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Närheten till The Mall och flygplats
Cons: Se ovan
Location: Se ovan
Nära till The Mall of Amerika. Konstigt att restaurangen inte medger "notan på rummet". Borde poängteras tydligare. Bra shuttle till flygplatsen. Vänlig personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CS

Nice hotel close to the Mall of America and Resta.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The hotel has a nice pool and hot tub for family and complimentary Breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Poop in both pools

Posted Apr 29, 2016
We used to stay at this hotel 3-4 times a year but no more. The reason we stay is b/c we have a 5 year old & pools work well. About 15 dirty kids came out if one hotel room & swam w/out suits in diapers & low & behold there's poop in the kiddie pool & it gets closed. Then the same group was not asked to wear appropriate attire & continued to soil the adult pool w/ poop as well. So both pools closed w/ in 1 hour of our check in. Then the maintenance guy flooded the whole pool area overnight so even the hot was closed as well. Overall pretty disgusting experience.
5 out of 5
by MIGUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels