Ratings based on 1,240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
If I stay at a hotel it's my expectation I have a shower that is operable with good water pressure and that won't scald me when other guests flush the toilet. The shower was like taking a shower in a water Also the bed was uncomfortable and the rooms need to be insulated against the noisy interstate right outside the window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Just a real nice hotel. No complaints. Breakfast choices included- scrambled eggs, sausage, pancakes, cereal, assorted bagels, bread, fruit, juice, etc. Shopping center including Sierra Trading Post and Hy-Vee close by as well as food places. Access road a little confusing to get to off of Interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I had a great experience. Clean, quite, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Good food and great shopping
Staff was nice and the room was comfortable and clean and it's location is great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

best western standards slip

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: location and cost
Cons: hotel needs a good overall,looks old and uncared for,out dated.
Location: easy access to Minneapolis,good golf courses locally
no safety deposit boxes in hotel.room bed making poor.breakfast okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel off and on for several years but found it lacking our last stay. 1. Minimal housekeeping each day. 2. Items at breakfast ran out and not replaced. We love the shuttle service and drivers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iceland

Nice hotel with grate staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I had a grate time in minnisota like the last 4 or 5 times before, i would recomend for every body to go there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north Dakota

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great place to stay for a short trip on short notice of traveling to the cities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for 4 nights. The breakfast was just enough for me and my girls. The free shuttle service to the airport was great. Overall, it was a good place to rest my head after a day full of activities.