Ratings based on 1,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolling Meadows IL

Up for a visit.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The Hotel is very clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are spotless, heck even the Breakfast is Great.
Cons: The pillows were tough to manage, One too flat, two is to high, I managed though- no big deal.
Location: There are plenty of activities that one can drive to and restaurants within walking distance too.
I traveled up to MN from IL, for a visit with some University friends who had flown in form TX. This was the first time I had stayed in Eagan and looked on Expedia for rooms. I found the Best Western Plus Dakota Ridge and it looked perfect. It was a Great choice I could not be happier with my choice. It was better than I could hope for. I would not hesitate to go back again for a stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Offer banannas as a fruit at breakfast.
The hotel was clean. Breakfast was great. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful in helping me with directions and questions. The area around the motel was safe. Parking was convenient. Nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Everything about the room was great!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware! The walls are VERY thin!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
You can hear everything your neighbors are doing. And I mean everything. We complained a number of times about the ridiculous amount of noise coming from the room next door, but it didn't stop. I realize people have the right to what they want in a room they've paid for, but I also have the right to get some sleep without people yelling all night. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: It is very quiet and clean-nestled back amongst the trees.
I have stayed here before and enjoyed my stay, close to shopping, eating and main artery I35. I plan on staying often. Friendly staff and very quiet facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Location was nestled back off of 35E
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location with many choices for eating and shopping-great highway access.
I stayed here while visiting family in Minnesota...I found it to be conveniently located to shops,restaurants and 35E, which was a great connection to my family and friends homes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secret treasure

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel consistently provides great service. Their stay and fly option is a secret treasure.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT STAFF RECEPTION

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick stay,for which I enjoyed all the seconds spent. The staff members are fantastic people.Guest concern came first for them. I am grateful for the reception given.
5 out of 5
by Toni

Twin Cities Premium Outlet Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff great at check-in and check-out, very comfortable rooms, nice lobby and super close to food and shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels