Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis, mn

Posted Feb 20, 2017
It was great. I loved it very comfy. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Easy check- in, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the balcony. We were able to watch the sunrise!
Cons: Choice of soft or hard pillows.
Location: We stayed here because we were visiting relatives.
Our stay was very comfortable and quiet. The continental breakfast was VERY good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Very nice hotel. Great staff. Clean room. Pool and jacuzzi tub. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Layout was good the exercise room good use some work, free weight would be nice
Cons: more room in the exercise room, earlier hours for the pool spa, it would be nice to take a swim before work
Location: that was good
Everything was good except the PTAC unit made a lot more noise then the typical one should, sounded like the bearing were going out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly Good!

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Well set up, easy to find and pleasant at a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs attention

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Mold in corner of tub. Water stains on ceilings at sink. Corrosion on mirror. Entry in room very dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Our room was a bit small. Breakfast is ok. I wish they good with fresh fruits available. Very friendly staff. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB Canada

Nice hotel quiet area

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: spacious clean room
Cons: better TV reception and WIFI Have coffee available in lobby all day not just at breakfast
Location: Close to food and shopping
Check in was great, got into room early. Hotel is in a quiet area. Nice lobby and clean rooms Only bad part of room is the TV does not have good reception and it kept glitching along with the WIFI. There was not always someone available at the front desk which was different but overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
With a snow storm coming, I thought it would be nice to have a Jacuzzi for the weekend. What a great time it was sitting in the warm tub watching a foot of snow fall outside!! Great value at the Best Western!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

nice hotel close to son's house; ez freeway access

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: liked it as americinn; just as good as a best western..great staff, good breakfast, good swim pool and good hot tub. ez parking and elevator...quiet
let me in tho was right at midnite..quiet, yet close to freeways