Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

nice hotel close to son's house; ez freeway access

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: liked it as americinn; just as good as a best western..great staff, good breakfast, good swim pool and good hot tub. ez parking and elevator...quiet
let me in tho was right at midnite..quiet, yet close to freeways
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean and peaceful

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: location is awesome and and every place i need was near
The manager upgraded my room and i got to stay in a exclusive sweet for the first time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Checked in after midnight. Staff was friendly. Rooms clean. Beds were a little uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The apperance and location
Cons: Out toilet paper rolls wernt full when we arrived so we ran out of it.
Location: N!a
Motels have come a long way! My sister and I spent more time in our room because it was comfortable! We ordered pizza and watched tv. And ate the complimentary breakfast in the room which was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Very welcoming

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location was great. Good customer service.the atmosphere was quite relaxing
Cons: The room has a particular smell. It didnt stink maybe it was stuffy
Location: Plenty of nearby restaurants and nearby shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, United States of America

Good no thrills hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We flew in very late and hotel staff was very accommodating to quickly check us in, so we can get good sleep. Rooms are comfortable but desire better design features. Breakfast and gym was just ok. Staff was very friendly and tried to accommodate all our requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast could be a bit better but it was good!
Location: Did not really do anything in Brooklyn Centre so we cannot comment on this.
We could not find a room near the Mall of America as usual when we attend a Vikings game once a year due to the Ryder Cup . We found this Best western in Brooklyn Centre & we were very happy with everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: Breakfast hours should be extended to 9:30 a.m.
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast offerings were good and their employee attending to the breakfast area was very attentive to the needs of the guests. She made sure each and every item was available at all times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much better than I expected

Posted Sep 24, 2016
From some of the reviews I had read I was skeptical but I was very pleased. It was clean, the room was nice, quiet, and the staff friendly. I plan to stay there the next time I have to be in the area.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from The Range

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Used washcloth hanging in tub, hair in tub & on floor (over a foot long, & black- hard to miss) 2 days in a row...poor cleaning - t p dispenser falling apart. Housekeeping employees child left unattended (& noisy) in lobby. Free breakfast with not enough seating. Nothin special