Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff Great stay They allow pet still clean

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great pool Bar/ restaurant. Clean can't tell they allow pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It was great. The room was clean and comfortable, and perfect for two people. The breakfast at the hotel it was also very good. It is located in Burnsville, which is a beautiful area with a beautiful view and a lot of good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

O.K

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Positive: Staff were very helpful and friendly; and room was very clean.
Cons: Improvements: Have breakfast available before 9am on Sunday morning. Do not allow dogs.
Positive: Staff were very helpful and friendly; and room was very clean. Negative: There was no breakfast available until after 9am. There were several questionable people hanging around in the parking lot, with lots of cars coming/going; made you feel very uncomfortable. And, there was a dog barking for quite a long time during the middle of the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Truly a Premier Experience!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Easy highway access with a full compliment of traveler services.
Updated with attention to the details. It's the small things that are really important, and this is a well managed facility. Highly Recommend this intelligently designed and well located Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, got a good deal on Hotels.com, room was well-appointed, clean and in good shape. Tony is a great bartender -- very friendly. Only downside was the Wi-Fi. Yes, it's free, but it never once connected me to the internet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and will do our best to use it to improve. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jacksonville, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
It's great place to stay, however the restaurant down stairs is quit expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Nathan Kremer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and will do our best to use it to improve. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Good size suite. Clean. Quiet. Good location. Helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Nathan Kremer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and will do our best to use it to improve. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not worth the money.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
My parents stayed here and while it was a nice hotel it wasn't worth the money. The water pressure in the shower was very low so it was hard to take a shower. The bed was a little high for people with short legs. The microwave, fridge , and coffee pot were in the bathroom and the fridge was not very cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and will do our best to use it to improve. Thanks again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mold in bathroom

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The people at the front desk where really friendly and nice
Was disappointed that there was mold on the ceiling of the shower. When you first walk into the actual room it looks nice but the fact the coffee pot and microwave and fridge are in the actual bathroom where the mold was disgusted me. Mold in general disgusts me. I am sure if the hotel added in a exhaust fan in the bathroom it would help control the mold growing in there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Nathan Kremer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and taking the time to give us your feedback. We value your opinion and will do our best to use it to improve. Thanks again!