Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

VISIT TO BURNSVILLE MN

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, service, facilities, shuttle, restaurant. It was all good.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: The location was excellent for us; very close to the health care facility where our sister is living. We really wasn't looking for things to do
Our hotel experience couldn't have been better. The reason for our trip was a very emotional one; to visit our terminally ill sister, probably the last time we will see her alive. The staff at the hotel was extraordinary in trying to meet our every need. This made our stay there so much easier. We couldn't have asked for more. Please relay our heartfelt thanks to the staff there. (Best Western-Premier, Nicolett Ave)
4 out of 5
by Vickie from Portland, OR

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was excellent! I really appreciated the organic and non-gmo options at the restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Yvonne

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was good except for some cleaning products that was sprayed in the room. Smelled until it was cleared out. I am allergic to smells.
4 out of 5
by Vicki from MN

OK place.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled with our dog, so they honored our request for a first floor room away from the lobby, however there was a door to the pool area and was noisy on Friday night. There is a restaurant, so no free breakfast or coupons for restaurant. The location was great near family. The front desk people were welcoming and friendly. Ok place to stay but are better rates near MOA.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Willmar, MN

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay in a beautiful, comfortable room! We would definitely recommend this hotel! We'll be back!!!
5 out of 5
by Dana from Douglas, AZ

Always a great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Easy efficient check in with the friendly front desk staff. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. The hotel's restaurant is excellent too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and business!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from up north

biz mtg stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Mtg was at hotel in morning so very convenient. Comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for your business!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove City, MN

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The friendliness and caring of all the staff. Awesome!
Cons: Nothing
Location: There was shopping, restaurants and it was very close to a top rated hospital, which was our reason for being there.
We arrived and the check in process was quick and very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant of the hotel and the food was amazing and the service was fabulous. The staff did everything possible to make our stay wonderful. Will go to again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Nathan Kremer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We appreciate both your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Gladstone from Jamaica

Excellent

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fully equipped and we enjoy every moment of it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Nathan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your business!