Ratings based on 975 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The windows in the breakfast/restaurant are dirty. while it is winter the sun in your eyes through dirty windows while you ate was unappealing The room was clean and comfortable staff very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel where tranquility and comfort rules

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Excellent, this is my second time at this hotel and not the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Right off the highway. Easy access to shopping center.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

highly recommend!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this Cambria before Nd am never disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Cloud, MN

Great hotel for any stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The complimentary breakfast stood out as being exceptional. The only negatives would be the small tv's in the rooms, and k cup coffee maker's in the room would be nice.
4 out of 5
by David

First time there and a Great spot!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
First time ever staying there! Honestly it was great, only stayed there for a night on valentines day but the rooms are awesome. I was looking all over in maple grove and no other rooms could even begin to compare, their spacey with a great set up with the couch and two TVs. The Girlfriend and I had a great time, we called the front desk at 12 at night and asked for a wine opener and shaver since I forgot these things and was provided with them both for free at such a late time. Place is great and very helpful. I would 100% stay there again! Oh and the beds are super comfy along with having free breakfast is just a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Lake, MN

Very nice hotel with easy access to the interstate

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The hotel is located in a nice suburb of Minneapolis. We attended a Minnesota Wild game and this was our stop on our way home. The staff person at the desk was very nice and check in was a breeze. Very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Classy, modern

Posted Feb 14, 2017
My daughter and I and her college friends stayed over night in a suite with a king bed and hide a bed davenport. We had plenty of room for the four of us. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was amazing with a hot buffet! The staff were so pleasant and attentive to our needs. The hotel is located in a great place across from urgent care, down the street from the hospital, target, WalMart, gas stations, and eateries. The only possible drawback would be that the pool was very small.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Cambria is a favorite

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and the rooms were very comfartable. The workout facility was great. The decor has a nice modern flair. The area is near great shopping and restaurants and has easy highway access.