Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved it!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Late closing of pool is convinent for the tight schedule busy familys.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New hotel, very nice location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The quality for the cost was excellent, would certainly stay again.
Cons: Follow up from staff when you leave a message.
Location: Right off of I 94, lots of activities in the vicinity.
Everything was excellent, my only complaint is I left a piece of clothing at the hotel. I called that same evening, was transferred to the housekeeper, I left my information and phone number, never received a call back. I am disappointed in that lack of communication. Otherwise a great new hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good shopping

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I enjoyed my stay I would stay here again with my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Lake, United States of America

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: I love the size of this room.
We always prefer to stay at the Maple grove Cambria Suites if possible. There are two queen beds with a separate sofa sleeper area. Plenty of room for everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern MN, US

Would definitely stay here again.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Located just off of I-94 in Maple Grove. Freeway system to anywhere in metro area. Shopping mall and restaurants and hospital located 2 minute drive
Newer hotel, great breakfast (not the run of the mill) Room and staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I love this place!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
It's at a very convenient location for me. The room and bed are very comfortable. The free breakfast is delicious and they always have something I like. The parking is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, the room was big and clean, prices were good and the free breakfast was great, best I've had.
5 out of 5
by Randolf

Excellent!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
There were three dirty socks under the bed and in garbage can there was an apple core. Besides that it was a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels