Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: bed pillows are to thick and too many
Location: easy on off from I-94
Great Staff, great breakfast, great location great room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near all shops and malls

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good breakfast although would be nice to offer different eggs than scrambled every day and would be nice if had bagels Only issue was iron did not work and third floor ice machine not working Great clean place to stay at reasonable prices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice handicapped room

Posted Aug 6, 2016
easy to care for handicapped person in wheelchair, nice relaxed place after medical visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Family trip

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel is awesome! Clean, new, friendly staff, good breakfast in the morning. The workout room is great. We will return for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel, breakfast was okay, pool was tiny.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The room set-up and comfy beds.
Cons: Breakfast and pool and hot tub size!
Location: Sort of out of the way of much of anything.
Greeted by a nice receptionist, our room was clean and set-up was appropriate. The size of the pool was highly disappointing. If you go through all the trouble to have such a nice hotel with lovely rooms and super comfy King size beds, why would you put in a pool the size of a bathtub? 5 kids and they're awkwardly close together. Especially when they're strangers and don't want to be on top of one another. I would've rated 5 stars but breakfast was subpar and the pool and hot tub were a disgrace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A relaxing night

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel itself was very nice. The staff was polite and helpful. A lot of things in the area to do as well. Overall it was a great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Great hotel right outside the cities

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Great place to stay. Great rates. New. On the outside of Mpls just enough to skip the traffic and just jump on 94
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williamsburg va

Great hotel very clean

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We had a great stay very nice clean hotel room good breakfast next time we come we will absolutely stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eileen, Thank you for reviewing the Cambria Hotel & Suites Maple Grove Minneapolis. We strive to give our guests a five star experience, and I'm sorry to see that we fell short. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Steve J. General Manager