Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but pool very small

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly staff. Good location.
Cons: The size of the pool. Use the large outside patio area, and put in a larger swimming pool.
This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. I brought kids with me, so the pool was a disappointment. If there were three kids in the pool, it was full. If there were three kids in the hot tub, it was packed. If you have kids that want to swim, this is not the hotel for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very new and clean hotel with breakfast included

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: I like that it was new and very clean. The included breakfast was also great, it saves a lot of money while traveling. The location was also great.
Cons: We had a room with a king size bed and a pull-out sofa. My only issue is that the room was a bit cramped.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The free breakfast was awesome and the location right off the highway was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Very nice hotel. Well kept and very professional s

Posted Jun 2, 2017
We had a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this place very highly. It isconveniently located outside the city rush and close enough to the city to town if you have business going there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy to get to.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Location, price,
Cons: Heating, cooling.
Location: Great for shopping, easy to get to, close restaurants would be great. Food at the hotel was very good. Having yogurt for breakfast would be wonderful.
Very nice hotel, will stay again. Would have liked yogurt at breakfast. Room was warmer than we liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Great staff and room

Posted May 8, 2017
Front desk staff was awesome and the restaurant in the hotel was delicious! The room was spacious and was very clean! Will absolutely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel. Bar staff were great.

Posted May 1, 2017
Would add a few things to the gym. Overall, very nice place. Close to Restaraunts and Shopping. Nice staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Have stayed here a number of times and always a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet stop

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in and friendly service. Comfy bed and quiet room
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great Breakfast Bar!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was HUGE! Really clean and a relaxing atmosphere. My wife and I thought the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we have ever had! We will definitely be staying here again the next time we are in the Twin Cities.
5 out of 5
by Hally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels