Ratings based on 3,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel. Close to interstate.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Reported to night staff that the key pad at one of the rear doors was not working. Staff person was rude. He stated maintenance was checking. Tried the key pad the next morning and it was still not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Hotel and room was extremely dirty.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The Outback attached was very good with very good service!
Cons: CLEAN ROOMS & more accommodating staff
Location: Airport & Mall of America
Our room was dirty so we were moved to another room which was also dirty. Hair in the shower & floors, no kleenex's, & burnt out light bulbs. The clerk laughed at our experience & told us there was nothing he could do. The manager was suppose to call me which never happened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Stayed in the renovated part of the hotel, everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Smelled bad. Okay breakfast. Old...

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel was clean enough. Very limited towels provided. Room had a strong mildew odor. Overall stay was okay but probably would not stay here again. Mall of America was very close to this hotel and was affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but needs work.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel staff was helpful. Hotel is undergoing renovations so workers have to stop while guests get to and from rooms. Don't know why they didn't close down certain hallways. Hotel location was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

初めての海外でも宿泊しやすい

Posted Aug 21, 2016
スタッフの英語が聞き取りやすく、こちらの言い分も通じたのでよかった。 空港までのシャトルバスも使いやすくてOK! 朝食が取りやすくてよかった。 朝早いチェックアウトでもドーナツ(軽食)が準備されていて、助かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel close to Mall of America.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Overall good value.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Conveniently located by mall. Pool way too cold. Closed one day while there. Room keys constantly had to be reprogrammed to work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara, Canada

Great location, but OK hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel is a budget option for sure. It is dated, and not perfectly clean in the hallways or other common areas. The shower had mold and mildew in the caulking, and the breakfast was decent, but in an non-airconditioned room beside the pool that was VERY uncomfortable. The staff was very pleasant though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The room was okay. Went to pool it was cold then closed one of the days we were there it was closed.