Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice place to stay. Rooms are small but good for what we needed. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great room , awesome king bed.great staff.convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
A/C did not work Too close to interstate highway, noise problem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eden Prairie, MN

Newly remodeled hotel--nice furnishings

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel room was newly remodeled and was very clean and comfortable. Great room for a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times in recent years. They did undergo a renovation and refurbishing that improved the hgrotel.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Hot Springs Village

Small room

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This room was too small for two beds and too narrow to move around if someone was at the desk.
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Rochester

Overall good stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good. Hot breakfast was good one day and not great one day. Bed was pretty firm which I don't care for but the sheets were nice. Room had blackout curtains but the light streamed über and around them.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Iowa

Nice quiet sleep

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet hotel. Easy to access highways. Room was a bit small but very clean. An excellent price for a nice room in a safe area. Would recommend for people going to the city for business or leisure.
4 out of 5
by Michele from Sioux Falls, SD

Great location-VERY clean rooms!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
VERY clean hotel, friendly staff-breakfast not so great but the location, cleanliness and staff more than made up for that part. Wonderful stay-would stay again!