Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nicely remodeled

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: How fresh and clean it was
Cons: The window was cracked in our room so it made the traffic more noticeable. We were on the 2nd floor so no safety concern
Location: Good location, lots of restaurants within 5 minutes of the hotel plus a nice shopping mall.
The inside of the hotel has recently been remodeled. We stayed in a room with 2 queen beds. The room was small with a lot of furniture in it so at times it was hard to move around in. There was a small fridge and microwave which was nice. Bathroom was very nice. Lighting was great for putting on makeup. Best shower I've ever had in a hotel and the bed was wonderful. Room was very clean. Breakfast bar was typical but plenty to chose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and very clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness No - swimming pool Lobby/breakfast room was very spacious so we could spread-out
Cons: n/a
Location: Prairie Center mall and Costco Easy access off/on interstate
This hotel has recently been remodeled. The lobby/breakfast area and the room are well designed and decorated. The bed was extra comfortable, and we slept well. Both check-in and check-out went smooth and quick. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice place to stay. Rooms are small but good for what we needed. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Handicapped room request not honored. Had to settle for wobbly shower chair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly, room was very clean and check in was fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We selected this hotel for it's location and price. It was perfect for what we needed and, as a bonus, we were pleased that it was quiet and spacious enough for all of the bags/stuff we wind up traveling with. The people were really friendly and it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great room , awesome king bed.great staff.convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, great service comfortable bed. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that this hotel doesn't accept cash payments, and this was not made aware to me during the booking process. It would be helpful to know these types of things ahead of time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful hotel staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was easy to get to and was not far from restaurants. It was located in a quiet area so it made the stay more relaxed. I must say the hotel staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.