Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: We visited the shops, took a lunch riverboat ride and enjoyed some nice places to eat. The scenery with the fall colors is beautiful.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff from front desk to housekeeping was friendly and helpful. When we go back to Stillwater for a visit, we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Good location and easy to find. Comfortable beds and good breakfast choices.
Cons: No towel bars in the bathroom to hang towels up after using. Dining area was too chilly. Coffee was just OK.
Location: Stillwater is a fun city with lots of history--cute trolley with tour guide. Steamboat river cruises and many cute shops to browse through.
Four high school friends reunited and we used the dining area for playing cards and a group project. Nice and roomy, just too cold for me. It was a hot muggy day, but the air conditioning was too much of a contrast to the outdoors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Posted Aug 13, 2016
A nice hotel not far from downtown Stillwater.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beloit, WI

Very clean hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Newly renovated hotel, very clean and a great continental breakfast. Would stay hear again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Stay at hotel in Stillwater,MN

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The room rate was fantastic especially as nice as the hotel was. I liked the location, close to tourist area and also to the downtown.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: The hotel was located in a tourist town. There were many little unique shops for shopping. Many little restaurants located nearby.
Nice area, not a lot of traffic so not much noise. Booking was very easy and the rate was amazing. Continental breakfast was great and the service was great. Check out was quick and staff was very accommodating. Very clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
upon arrival the hotel staff was awesome and very helpful. The next morning my milk was curdled which was promptly taken care of however left a bad impression. One employee at the hotel thought it would be funny to joke around with me inappriately which was not appreciated. This hotel is a comfortable hotel, however I was not impressed with the customer service I received
5 out of 5
by agnes from International Falls Minnesota

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
we did not have a chance to visit the neighborhood as our visit was very short. I would recommend your motel.
4 out of 5
by Del

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tim from Sioux city


Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is now comfort Inn and did not have reservations and when I got receipt and end of stay it was 100$ hotels.come charged me 155$
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 18, 2016
Very clean great staff had problems with people in the room next to us making lots of noise and they took care of it within a few blocks of two grocery stores and a good emount of restaurants (that's all together Cubs is behind the hotel Perkins is across a parking lot) good breakfast and the guide button on the tv remote actually brings up a guide