Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
i was pleased with my stay Room was nice and was clean One of the rooms did not have any towlels but that was no big deal just called office and they brought some up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel, great customer service

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: clean, spacious, good customer service, great breakfast
Cons: Expedia REALLY messed up our reservation!
Location: Stillwater is a wonderful town to visit all 4 seasons
we loved our stay, especially Ashley (at the front desk) who solved the MAJOR mistake that was made by Expedia on our reservation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Typical basic hotel. Clean, no odor. Breakfast was decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Our room
Cons: Staff selection and training
Location: Great location
When we arrived to check in at 5 P.M. There was no one at the front desk, no one anywhere. I picked up the phone for customer assistance, it rang 20 times with no response. We sat in the lobby for 15 minutes with our luggage. Finally, a young man came in, he had been away from the hotel. We paid for 3 nights. On the 2nd day, we returned to our room and the key wouldn't work. The same young man said our key was only good for one day. I had to convince him to make it good for 2 more days. On day 3, it would not work, and we found a maid to let us in. This is the most poorly managed hotel we've stayed in 35 years of travelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: We visited the shops, took a lunch riverboat ride and enjoyed some nice places to eat. The scenery with the fall colors is beautiful.
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff from front desk to housekeeping was friendly and helpful. When we go back to Stillwater for a visit, we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels