Ratings based on 1,988 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Very accommodating hotel staff.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Excellent breakfast, easy to get in and out from main highway, shuttle service.
Location: 10 minutes from Mall of America.
Very clean hotel. The shuttle service was the star of this operation. Very eager to get you to where you needed to go. I was picked up at the airport, taken to my Subaru training center, multiple trips to the mall it didn't seem to matter they were ready to go. Definitely will stay here again next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time to renovate

Posted Feb 10, 2016
There were multiple stains on the carpet in addition to rips. Heater was loud and would blow cold air before heat kicked in. Lobby floor had patches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Attractive hotel with a good number of amenities for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 4, 2016
The hotel was very quiet. My room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Great hotel,close to every thing..My kids and I had the best time. A plus breakfast also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was excellent.
Cleanest hotel I have been at for a while. Even the exit stairs were clean and carpeted. I like to use the stairs and appreciated this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No parking rude staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016
There was no parking not even with the "agreement" with the nearby hotels. The gentleman on staff suggested a park at one of those other hotels and walk back. It was ten at night and it was me and my 10 year old daughter. I was not about to walk all that way at night with her. No towels and hotel elevators and floors were filthy. Hotel cleaning staff was very loud at 6:30 in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
We were very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like not enough parking arise as they hotel in unable to predict how full the parking lot can be on a daily basis. We do take every precaution to ensure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We do thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and hope that you will consider us again when you are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorhead, Mn

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: convenient and the breakfast. Park and fly program
Cons: terrible pillows! so small
Location: MOA!! free shuttle to mall and airport.
clean with an excellent hot breakfast, eggs, biscuit and gravy, potatoes and lots more! Pool was very cold and the hot tub very hot,so it was a trade off! Nice stay, will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I stayed here during for 6 nights during the dead of winter, and the staff were beyond nice/helpful. On top of that, they have a great bar/restaurant area to hang out at right next to the pool. Room was very comfortable, CLEAN, all at a very affordable cost. Thank you all for providing such great service. Oh, and drinks at the bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Awesome hotel for the price. Breakfast was amazing!