Ratings based on 2,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, Ca

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very efficient hotel. Nice staff The only problem I had was getting in touch with the hotel because we left some stuff accidentally there and wanted them to mail to us. All we got was an 800 number who didn't answer. Would like some help with it. But liked the hotel. Close to freeways but quiet,we were able to do day trips from this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
O quarto é confortável, mas o serviço de limpeza nos deixou sem toalhas secas durante um dia com três crianças para tomar banho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I returned from a day of meetings and dinner with a client to find that my room had been cleaned inadequately. The made was made sloppily; the pillows were sort of thrown against the headboard instead of being placed properly, and the bed was clearly in haste. It was done sloppily snd unprofessionally. Also, my bathroom was not cleaned adequately, and the coffeemaker, which I had used that morning, had not been cleaned out, and the coffee-making supplies had not been refreshed. And there were many large dark stains on the rug. Disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry about the lack of care in the cleaning of your room and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We take a great deal of pride in our cleanliness standards and it's disheartening to see we failed in our efforts to provide a very positive experience for you. Please accept my apologies and we hope you'll consider giving us another opportunity to show you something more typical for our housekeeping staff in the future. Best regards, Jodie Grannes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice clean and quiet with a comfy bed can't asked for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Kansas

Really close to Mall of America

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great hotel Friendly staff Quiet room, clean nice room Definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, Ca

Great place to stay next to the Mall of America

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Parking is close to the hotel, especially on hyena east side.
Location: Mall of America is within walking distance.
The rooms were excellent. An attached bedroom with its own flat screen tv gave us two TVs to watch. The mall is within walking distance through an elevated walk way. An IHOP resturant and a TGI Fridays have a walkway from within the hotel. The morning breakfast is really good, and they have a large dining room. An indoor pool is a plus. Airport transportation to and from is available. Of the hotels we stayed at during our vacation, this was the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Subarb of Chicago, Il

Wonderful staff-very nice room!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was so friendly and so helpful!
Cons: Nothing I can think of!
Location: Being so close to the Mall of America was great-no bus required-we would walk right across the street! So convenient!
Staff was very friendly. Room was so comfortable! The entire experience made our vacation wonderful!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germantown, WI

Suite: only one sink

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: We asked for extra bath towels and they were delivered immediately.
Location: Across the street from Mall of America.
We booked a 'junior suite' for a trip to Mall of America. The bedroom had two queen beds and the living area had a pull-out sofa. The beds and sofa were fine. The problem was there was only one sink in the entire suite. It was obvious that when the bathroom was remodeled, the vanity and sink combination that was outside the bathroom was removed (more than likely to save money for the remodel). This resulted in a LOT of inconvenience as everyone had to wait for the bathroom for simple things like brushing teeth before bedtime. This one thing would prevent me from re-booking this hotel for future stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

efficient

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We arrived late but the staff was efficient and helpful. They recommended a good late night eating place, as well as asked if we would need a later check out due to our late arrival. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petersburg ND

nice hotel, GREAT staff

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: I like the location and staff. Can't beat the breakfast!
Location: location is great , close to everything
It is nice to walk in the front door and see Pierre at the front desk .He is just the best!