Ratings based on 1,967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Mall of America--sky walk. Super

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Easy to find. Close to the zoo and right across from the Mall of America with a sky walk that makes crossing a busy street safe and convenient. Would stay there again and recommend it to others. Rooms were very clean, and beautiful. Even though it is close to the airport, you don't hear them inside at all. Thanks for the great stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but has issues.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Customer service concerning the staff.
Location: Mall of America
Contacted a female at the front desk and told her there was an issue with my bathroom. She said, she would send maintenance up. They never showed and problem wasn't fixed. Bathrooms are small and not set up in a traditional way (not comfortable). They allow guests to have parties and really get out of hand all over the facilities (very hard to sleep at night).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Close to mall a few minute walk. Great

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Got a room by the elevator and thought it would be noisy but turned out great. All good. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Mall of America, Como Park, great restaurants nearby
Very close to lots of area attractions, nice freeway access, lots of shopping nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton, Ca

Good location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Very efficient hotel. Nice staff The only problem I had was getting in touch with the hotel because we left some stuff accidentally there and wanted them to mail to us. All we got was an 800 number who didn't answer. Would like some help with it. But liked the hotel. Close to freeways but quiet,we were able to do day trips from this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
O quarto é confortável, mas o serviço de limpeza nos deixou sem toalhas secas durante um dia com três crianças para tomar banho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I returned from a day of meetings and dinner with a client to find that my room had been cleaned inadequately. The made was made sloppily; the pillows were sort of thrown against the headboard instead of being placed properly, and the bed was clearly in haste. It was done sloppily snd unprofessionally. Also, my bathroom was not cleaned adequately, and the coffeemaker, which I had used that morning, had not been cleaned out, and the coffee-making supplies had not been refreshed. And there were many large dark stains on the rug. Disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry about the lack of care in the cleaning of your room and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We take a great deal of pride in our cleanliness standards and it's disheartening to see we failed in our efforts to provide a very positive experience for you. Please accept my apologies and we hope you'll consider giving us another opportunity to show you something more typical for our housekeeping staff in the future. Best regards, Jodie Grannes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice clean and quiet with a comfy bed can't asked for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Kansas

Really close to Mall of America

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great hotel Friendly staff Quiet room, clean nice room Definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marcos, Ca

Great place to stay next to the Mall of America

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Parking is close to the hotel, especially on hyena east side.
Location: Mall of America is within walking distance.
The rooms were excellent. An attached bedroom with its own flat screen tv gave us two TVs to watch. The mall is within walking distance through an elevated walk way. An IHOP resturant and a TGI Fridays have a walkway from within the hotel. The morning breakfast is really good, and they have a large dining room. An indoor pool is a plus. Airport transportation to and from is available. Of the hotels we stayed at during our vacation, this was the best.