Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good night sleep during busy concert weekend. -22 outside, great hot tub inside
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Was a decent pool, good breakfast, not too over crowded. Bathroom door was broke, didn't shut, tub didn't work too well and toilet flushes half the time. Overall room was nice and fairly clean. Stayed one night, not sure if we would stay longer. Hotel staff nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight airport stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: the location is convenient, close to major highways, has McDonalds and coffee shops close by. a short drive to airport or Mall of America.
the greeting by front desk staff was very welcoming. The gentleman at the desk seemed like he couldn't do enough to make our brief stay enjoyable. The room was clean, bathroom was clean with a good shower. Parking is good with an airport shuttle park and fly offered as an option. Travel time to airport is minimal, ten minutes with light traffic. That makes this property a great value compared to other much closer airport hotels with much higher room rates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The beds looked like they hadn't been changed from the previous occupant, and when we asked for clean sheets in the evening we were handed sheets and told we could put them on ourselves, or wait til morning. Also, we had a slight accident and there was a little blood on the bathroom floor, which did NOT get cleaned up that day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, MI

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is very well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of food, and the hot food rotates daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice stay thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Love the updates to the lobby and hallways. Looks great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels