Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and excellent value

Posted Dec 18, 2016
With a helpful staff, clean rooms, and on-site bar/grill it's a great choice for any occasion. Very kid friendly and a unique saltwater pool adds to the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle River, WI

Nice hotel close to the mall.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Beautiful hotel and extremely polite staff at the front desk when we checked in and checked out. Hotel was up to date and clean. Our room was a good size and we didn't hear any noise from the hallway. The only complaint would be a hair (not ours) on the bathroom sink and one in the shower. Having worked as a maid it is understandable how difficult it can be to get every last hair. Overall a great stay experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawano, United States of America

Perfect location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Very clean and great location
Cons: Sofa bed was not really comfortable.
Location: MOA, Sealife exhibit, IKEA
Easy access to airport, MOA, freeways. Clean and well appointed rooms, courteous and helpful from the front desk to Jacks (great dinner option). Nice saltwater pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, reasonable price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Broken glass on our floor. My wife fell in the hallway because of a curled up rug (one of the corners), didn't see the rug because it looked the same as the carpeting. That's not good. She is sore and bruised up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Shuttle pickup from mall was bad, we froze waiting for the shuttle. Finally we took a cab back to the motel. It was late in the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, convenient and met our needs. We would certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people are over the top amazing! Very helpful!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels