Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel downtown

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Awesome Hotel. Free shuttle to the local areas and the U of M campus is so convenient. The food in the restaurant is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

thanks shawn

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: later dinner hours during an event that sells out your hotel,
Location: all the eats close early. but you can get your beer.
there for supercross at us bank stadium which makes you a great location and top notch facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Jessica; Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback and for joining us as our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Easy Highway Access

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and great rate!
Location: Town Hall Brewery-right next door! Great food, awesome food selection, excellent atmosphere!
Right off of I94, located near good food and drink!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Jessica; Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are lucky to have Town Hall as our neighbor and glad to hear that your time in our neighborhood was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great location to everything.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Location was great, close to campus and downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Jessica; Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: parking was crazy expensive
Location: Great.
Great. Staff were friendly and hotel was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Jessica; Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us was and for the great feedback about our staff and your guestroom!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My experience was great and would definitely return to this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

close to Univ., so tell people you have a shuttle.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: The Bistro, the computers, the pool, the shuttle, the Republic which one of the guys at the desk said had the best fries.
Cons: I haven't seen the website, but that's where one can look before asking the desk questions, they could say to a sr. citizen.
Location: Maybe you could have a list of churches to walk or taxi to, if it's a weekend.
Maybe update the list of churches and include Unitarian ones at the bottom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. Nice, Clean and staff was very friendly & courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay