Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for proximity to stadium and restaurants.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was incredible. We ate at hotel all 4 days. Food was excellent and staff extremely accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth

Location of the hotel was great

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: US Bank Stadium, many local bars and restaurants
Location was perfect, most staff was friendly and helpful, but the hotel itself was nothing great. Checked out exhausted because everytime a door shut, it slammed so loudly it woke us up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: room comfortable, but nobody told about different wi-fi and when we are living - was charge for extra speed date.
Location: location ok.
hotel had not bad location - metro station not long way, but suttle work very ba - we wait 2,5 hours for pick up near metro station. It was 11PM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel. The rooms were very nice and clean.
1 out of 5
by Lam Lam from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
服务水平差点,前台服务态度一般
5 out of 5
by larry from Rochester

1 mile from the "peoples" stadium

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted a place near US Bank Stadium for a concert, so we could walk to it. The price seemed high but it was a weekend night also.
5 out of 5
by Afton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Walking into the hotel, it was very cleanly and the staff at the service desks helped check me in and answered a few questions. Going into the room gave me the luxury feel with the king sized bed and pull out couch plus the fancy showers. If you're looking for a hotel near downtown Minneapolis then this is the one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Very nice, modern hotel in downtown Minneapolis

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location and updates
Cons: The Door to the cabinet on the mini fridge needs an adjustment.
Location: Lots of night life. US Bank Staduim within walking distance. Public transit a short walk away.
My husband and I checked in to the king bed standard room. It was clean and modern. Tile in the entry way through the bathroom and carpet under the bed. The view was beautiful from two over-sized windows; providing full vision of the new US Bank Stadium and many other buildings and the interstate. Staff was very nice and consistent the 2.5 days we were there. Restaurant and bar was nice and staff was equally friendly and prompt with service.