Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Very comfortable. Food was good.

Posted May 13, 2017
Very good except they did a very strange thing with the money. I bought about $20 of incidentals in the shop, toothpaste Etc. They charged my credit card $90 for that, even though the amount was only about $20. I asked them about it and they said they just always do that. And after I leave, at some point they will calculate the difference and refund it. Sounded excessive and unusual to me. I've been back a week. No refund yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was a short stay but rather very pleased. Our plane was delayed and our arrival was pushed back a couple of hours. We checked in I believe between 2-3 am. The few hours of rest before heading to WI was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel downtown

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Awesome Hotel. Free shuttle to the local areas and the U of M campus is so convenient. The food in the restaurant is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

thanks shawn

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: later dinner hours during an event that sells out your hotel,
Location: all the eats close early. but you can get your beer.
there for supercross at us bank stadium which makes you a great location and top notch facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Jessica; Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback and for joining us as our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Easy Highway Access

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and great rate!
Location: Town Hall Brewery-right next door! Great food, awesome food selection, excellent atmosphere!
Right off of I94, located near good food and drink!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Jessica; Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are lucky to have Town Hall as our neighbor and glad to hear that your time in our neighborhood was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great location to everything.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Location was great, close to campus and downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Jessica; Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: parking was crazy expensive
Location: Great.
Great. Staff were friendly and hotel was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Jessica; Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay with us was and for the great feedback about our staff and your guestroom!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
My experience was great and would definitely return to this hotel in the future.