Ratings based on 1,025 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to family activities

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Convience. Nice walking area around lake
Cons: Food services to expensive. No coffee in lobby
Location: Excellent
Room was rather small. Bed covers had lipstick on them(not mine). Lotion was used and dried all around the top of bottle. Even though we're rewards members no perks or upgrades Starbucks for meals very pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great value and location. Hotel staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great place beautiful facilities clean, would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

excellent for the price

Posted May 30, 2017
everything was modern, clean, the pool and hot tub was nice, the courtyard with chairs, location was nice, very good for the $ i would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milbank, SD

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Services and efficienty
Cons: For example; May be transport hotel and airport
Nice Hotel, good services, good quality services, fast check in, and check out, food at its right point, good clean general, excellent air conditining, good amenities in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

most uncomfortable mattress

Posted May 28, 2017
The room was nice, but the mattress was awful. I woke up with such a backache that I tried to book a different hotel for rest of my trip. Pool facilities nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the better lodges in Eden Prairie.

Posted May 17, 2017
Ohhhhh...I don't think I'll go into those details. =)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel amenities

Posted May 15, 2017
Services and food were good. Alcohol drink mix was flat and when told to staff she agreed it was the last of the bottle and was flat, but did not offer to replace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit Lakes, MN

Nice Surprise

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We were upgraded to a suite without asking or having any issues. Nice courtyard. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ND

Nice property

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The room was new, the bed was comfortable, the patio was nice, and the pool was well ventilated. The staff was wonderful!
Cons: The hot tub was a bit too hot, and the pantry prices were enough to drive out to the nearest convenience store.
Location: It's in Eden Prairie, there is plenty to do in the area.
We had a small issue when we checked in, but the staff were more than accommodating (especially considering the time of night that it was). We had a great weekend stay at this hotel.