Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient welcoming pleasant stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We'll stay again at this location in Eden Prairie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed downtown

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Wish we had gotten microwave in room, but all else was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great beds. Breakfast was good too.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We did a last minute reservation and had breakfast included. Nice, clean room beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
They hotel was amazing but I had no microwave or mimi frige in my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Loved this hotel and The staff was excellent. This was by far my best experience in the twin cities far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean room, comfortable bed, and all for a good price. Only complaint is that the TV had a volume limit and at times it was barely audible. Still, would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sioux city iowa.

Perfect stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This hotel is very clean and has a great location (15 min from mall of America). The pool and room is nice. Doesn't come with breakfast. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

One of the best!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I stay in a lot of hotels, and this one is one of the best I've ever stayed in. It was beautiful to walk into, fresh bright colors and CLEAN. The room was the same, clean. No soap residue or smell of cheap cleaning products, like most others. I actually felt I was the first to stay there, it was that clean. They have a Starbucks in the lobby, along with a fireplace. The pool is one of the few I could tolerate temperaturewise and the hot tub was actually hot, the way you want it! The price was extremely affordable. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Friendly staff, nice pool/hot tub area and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No microwave

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location...close to where we needed to be.
Cons: Put the microwave back in the room. Clean the glassware.
No microwave in the cabinet. Glasses were not clean.