Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good hotel close to multiple restaurants and a bit of shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating!
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Fargo

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Hi Stacy, Thanks for the 5 star rating! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the Courtyard! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Wanamingo, mn

Great place!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Hi Jennifer, Thanks for labeling us a "Great Place!" I appreciate your comment about our friendly staff! We hope to see you back soon! Take care
5 out of 5
by mike

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Hey Mike, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay at the Courtyard! !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating! Glad you had a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Pauline

Honeymoon

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We just had a 12th years Anniverary and we had a good time we will be back again God Bless you all and thank you all Amen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We truly enjoyed having you as guests at the hotel! Hope to see you back for your 13th wedding anniversary!
5 out of 5
by Cheri

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Cheri thanks for the 5 star rating! I'm so glad your stay went well! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Kylie from Fargo, ND

Always a great stay.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
We always love staying at this hotel because it is very consistent with their service and cleanliness of the rooms. We haven't had a bad stay here yet! The beds are fantastic, and we love the room layout! Very high ceilings, and the bed headboard doesn't share a wall with the next room. We really wish they had a breakfast package that we could add on to our stay :).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thanks Kylie! I'm so glad it's always a great stay for you here at the Courtyard! There is a breakfast package that you can choose online. Otherwise if you call us we can always add breakfast to your rate. We look forward to seeing you next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls, WI

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Stayed for a family night out. The hotel was very comfortable and within walking or a short drive distance to just about anything you could possibly need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2016 by Amanda, Hotel Management
"Nice hotel in convenient location" doesn't get much better than that! Thanks for the 5 stars and great review, Nathan! Come see us again soon!