Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac, WI

Wonderful, but pricey.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel was very nice, clean, quiet, and close to many local businesses. This hotel is not downtown, but still has other shops nearby. The price for the hotel too high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback on your stay. We appreciate your business. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed at this hotel a few times, and we've never had anything but good things to say about it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are glad to hear that you always enjoy your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from Colorado

Why go any where else!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was fantastic the staff was very friendly and helpful. the area had more amenities then I could ask for, movie theater, restaurants grocery stores and mid to high-end shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel, staff and location. We hope to see you back in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible time!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Very noisy, we can hardly sleep through the night! Our home is better than the hotel. Wasting of money.
Comment from EPC
Aug 16, 2015 by gm@courtyardmaplegrove.com, EPC
I am so sorry that we were unable to allow you to have a quiet comfortable evening staying with us. We do appreciate you sharing this feedback with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MYOUNG WAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendy from Alexandria

best of all worlds

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was beautiful and in the best location! We could walk to food and shopping - couldn't ask for more! And reasonable price e. We will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for your nice feedback. We appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by komi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassandra from Columbia Heights

Unwelcome 9am wake up!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I gave a lower overall score due to the fact that toom service started banging on doors at 9am. Not sure why when check out wasn't until 11am. So to get woken up the banging on our door and everyone else's on the our floor wasn't ideal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, and sharing this feedback from your recent stay. I want to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the Room attendant knocking on your door at 9am. We will definitely address this with our housekeeping department so we are able to rectify for any future guests. Again, I am very sorry and I do hope to have you back in the future. Thanks again for sharing this feedback with us. It is very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from Bemidji

Maple Grove

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by socialmedia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review. We are happy that you will stay with us again, we cant wait!