Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roseville, mn

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Would have been nice to have been told about construction going on when making reservations.. also felt as though the construction workers were making it a point to keep walking past and looking into the pool while I was there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville,MN

Check in

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel staff weren't friendly at all. The problem I encountered was that check in time was at 3pm, my family and I got there at 4pm and our room still wasn't ready, they said it would be another half-hour until it would be ready. So we waited in the lobby, while we were doing that, the cleaning staff was walking back and forth doing nothing. No wonder our room wasn't ready! Who knows how many else's weren't cleaned yet! After 45mins of waiting in the lobby they said it was finally done! Their main excuse for the room not being ready was that their hotel was booked up the night before, you would think they would hire more cleaning staff then! I would never go to this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, MN

Great hotel in the middle of everything!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location perfect and comfortable
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Minutes from both Minneapolis and St Paul. Great shopping and restaurants too.
Friendly staff and very clean hotel with nice pool area and patio out back of the hotel. Rooms were clean and well appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff were amazing and went out of their way for the guests
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Courtyard Roseville , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to view our hotel! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you stay with us again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mequon, Wi

Nice hotel close to colleges

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff. Clean hotel.
Cons: In room streaming from netflix etc.
Location: Shopping college visits and anything in the cities.
Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Location is great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Courtyard Roseville , Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed staying with us! Come back soon and thank you for the wonderful review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great Staff!

Posted May 11, 2016
Hotel was nice and clean, but the staff was EXCELLENT! Let my daughter feed the Coy fish and everything. Wish the pool had more of a water park feel to it, but would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Courtyard Roseville , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We think our staff is pretry great too! Take care and see you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mequon, WI

Minnesota Nice!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Quite and comfortable great location
Cons: each room could be updated with microwaves and Netflix access
Location: So much to do nearby... Shopping eating movie theaters college visits
Was greeted warmly.. very pleasant experience overall. Quiet hotel in great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Courtyard Roseville , Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel! The Courtyard by Marriott Roseville definitely has a fantastic location, everything is within a 3 mile radius. We hope you choose us again when you are in town, we would love to have you stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to MN State Fairgrounds - 10 minutes

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Very nice room.
Nice to have a convenient Bar and Pool on-site. Very helpful friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Courtyard Roseville , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! So happy to hear you utilized our bar and lounge area. Next time you are in town try out our seasonal signature cocktails they are tasty! Thanks again and see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Good business hotel. Bistro and cafe meets the needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros:
Bed was very comfortable. Hotel was easy to get to. Would stay here again.