Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Should have specified that a credit card with at least $35 on it was needed before check in. "Charges and fees does not include incidentals" isnt good enough in my opinion. Could have checked in an hour and a half earlier had I known specifically what was needed when I arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
bery nice and helpfull staff very large pool and hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Extremely comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2015
They have been doing construction so it's hard to get into, but hotel is beautiful, new, redone. Gorgeous pool and workout room. Friendly entrance with fire pit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

GREAT HOTEL!!!!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: everything!!
Wonderful hotel and my family can't wait till we come back to stay again. Very clean, up to date, great employees, wonderful food, big pool and hot tub, easy location. Best hotel I have stayed at in a long time and the price was great!!! Honestly can't say anything bad about this location. 100% satisfied!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: great new renovation
Great renovation, great location for what I was doing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very small rooms, newly remodeled but done cheap. Everything was falling apart. Surprise $35 "incidental" fee per day. Shuttle to mall not hourly, but every few hours. Friendliness of staff were the best part
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very fast check in, very close to that mall of America and freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from andyu

Average hotel. Fridge cost extra

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Air conditioner not working correctly. Should have continental breakfast. No military discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, IA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We stayed only one night in order to go to the Mall of America. It was very clean and the rooms have been recently remodeled. My granddaughters loved the big pool but were disappointed that breakfast was not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Nice hotel & convenient location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great location. Breakfast buffet was above average and restaurant staff were awesome! Overall the hotel was very nice and appears to have been recently renovated. Our only negative experience was the leak in the ceiling above our shower. There was a large hole around light fixture above shower and water (from shower above) would leak through and ultimately drop drywall chunks on the floor. We were only there two nights so didnt make an issue out of it. We mentioned it at check out and got an apology. Would've been nice if they would have offered a free breakfast or something for the inconvenience. Overall we would likely stay here again.