Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Great hotel, close to outlet mall and dining.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location; hotel rate; helpfulness of staff; cleanliness
Cons: Really can't think of any!
Location: Very close to outlet mall!! Close to eating/dining. Easy access to major highways.
Our experience at the Days Inn was very nice! The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful! We were close to places we wanted to visit. The dining at Doolittles, which is close by, was recommended by the staff and was excellent. We were nicely surprised by our stay at the Days Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe

Nice room, friendly accommodating staff!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Long day at the airport traveling with my daughter and we just wanted to rest. Were able to checked in early in a nice clean room and were able to rest before our busy day. Thank you so much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible and rude staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Terrible staff and over charged me on the hotel!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was ok just wish the rooms where bigger

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Overall it was okay, wish the rooms had microwaves and a fridge..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Decent

Posted Apr 1, 2017
It was cheap and clean enough but the rooms are very small, the bedding isn't great and the breakfast options are pitiful. We weren't looking for much but have had much better experiences for the same amount of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Quiet and close to mall of America . Staff was polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Staff were very friendly at check in and departure. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a bit slow in getting things refilled, but staff were very polite about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This is the second time we stayed here. Nice staff rooms are clean. The only thing I would suggest is more breakfast items or even another waffle maker or 2 we had to wait for a while to make ours.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Friendly service, modest accommodations. A Win!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is a pretty basic place, but overall decent. We certainly don't need a super fancy place for a family trip and we were out and about much of the time. The pool was not large but was clean and attractive, and the boys had a blast. The jacuzzi and sauna were also nice. The continental breakfast was modest as well. Overall, we'd stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Breakfast

Posted Feb 10, 2017
They have a bad breakfast buffet.. person at desk also did not say they charged for using a credit card..