Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This is the second time we stayed here. Nice staff rooms are clean. The only thing I would suggest is more breakfast items or even another waffle maker or 2 we had to wait for a while to make ours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Breakfast

Posted Feb 10, 2017
They have a bad breakfast buffet.. person at desk also did not say they charged for using a credit card..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Front desk give out a key to my room

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I was very disappointed about my stay, I woke up at 10pm, the front desk gave out my room key, to my co-workers that knew I was staying there. If they will give out my key to them , how's saying they wouldn't just give out any key any room. This created privacy issues to my life, also Job issues seeing these were co-workers. So possible could lose my job. Thank you Days inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aj saint paul mn

Nice hotel love the employess

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Loved it the staff were cool my daughter had a fun time will be going back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I paid for a none smoking room from phone and when I got there they ended up giving me a smoking room. I couldn't hardly breathe in there. Everything is was great though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Could not have been better

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious. Much more than I expected from a Days Inn just to be honest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. The staff has always been friendly and inviting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied with rate, location, pet friendly, breakfast......but, there were ants in the bathroom and some little bugs in the carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Far enough to be a deal, yet still close.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Was pleasantly surprised how nice the room was for the price we got.
Cons: Just either include the parking fee right away, or do away with it. I mean $10 for a "self parking fee" WTF.
Location: like 4 miles from the mall of america, within a block of coffee, fast food, bagel joint, pizza, and fuel stores.
Hotel is only a few miles from the Mall of America, and has an easy route to get there. Great price for the nice room. Breakfast is just enough to get your started, but there are other options close by if its not enough. Staff was very friendly and helpful.