Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn center mn

Very quiet n clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I love the hotel I'll definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Better than the Marriott in Brooklyn center.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cookies (which is why I choose this hotel) were extremely over baked. Not one batch , but every batch!😔😩
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice place to stay and hold business meetings. Clean rooms and attentive staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing compared to other Hilton properties I've stayed at....
Cons: Bathroom was dingy, Front Office staff lacking severely. Had to repeat my last name 4 times simply for lack of attention from the agent...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A 3.5-star that's worth every penny.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: We traveled into downtown for “things to do”. That was the plan. What we enjoyed MOST about this hotel is its quiet, almost hidden location.
The staff was competent and friendly, and exceptionally responsive. The room was clean and well kept, the air conditioner was functional, and the beds were remarkably comfortable. The hotel’s bartenders were fantastic: long pours, attentive, and big-smile personable. We probably spent more at that bar than we did for our week long stay! We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel and its fair price, and you would too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice environment

Posted Aug 30, 2016
My experience was great. Easy access to restaurants and so much more to do at the location
3 out of 5
by bruce from East Grand Forks

Noisy A/C unit

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The A/C was very,very noisy. The fan seemed out of balance and the whole thing rattled. What was worse is we couldn't shut if off, so it was noisy all night. Otherwise the place was just fine. Rm 905 A/C unit needs work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn center, mn

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Carpets were gross looking, Windows dirty and hole on the screen. Mirrors dirty, not enough Towels and wash cloths, couldn't open closet door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Center MN

Could have been better experience

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Offers room service but kitchen closed early due to no babysitter - was charged internet access but not included or told I would be charged - bed headboard dusty/tub dirty and toilet not cleaned properly that I cleaned myself
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Change the tub
Location: Walmart and I hop
The bathroom counters and tub didn't look clean. Otherwise pretty bed and room very nice