Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff were lovely and friendly. We landed extremely early and they accommodated our early checkin. Fresh towels were forgotten once however they were brought up immediately after requested. Lobby is spacious and beautiful. Beds were comfy. Bathroom finishing ie. caulking, ceiling and lack of fan could have been better but more than adequate for a night or two. I'd definitely go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near much

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Pay attention to maintenance. This is way below my Doubletree expectations.
This is a nice hotel for price, but pretty run down around the edges. It was not a convenience location for me, though that may be my fault for not realizing proximity to where i needed to be. The room was clean but outlets were super loose and the toilet paper roll hanger was dangling. That tells me that basic repairs are behind schedule or ignored. Also my room was next to the stairwell, and slammed violently that I called to see if something was up. The front desk person apologized and said their doors are just quite heavy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel is dated but clean. Staff seemed overwhelmed by number of guests but were friendly. I wish there were refrigerators in the rooms and towel bars in the bathrooms!
5 out of 5
by james c.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had a nice experience it was enjoyable good location nice bar inside the hotel enjoy the pool
4 out of 5
by Carol from Parkers Prairie , Mn

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
After reading some of the negative reviews, we were pleasantly surprised when we saw our room. In fact we got the adjoining one for family. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was quiet, bathrooms were nice. It felt clean, We had a good time ! We did miss having a free breakfast though.
2 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alena

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
The first room blew a guide and we had to move
4 out of 5
by Ruby from Brooklyn Center

My Staycation.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
There were a few hiccups but the staff was quick to correct and waS always a pleasure. Great customer service skills at the front desk. The view from my room was perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

expected better value than actual exsperience

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure, but Hotels.com reservation did not include breakfast. Hotel buffet 17.00 kind of high for ho-hum buffet. Reservation did not make clear breakfast not included. Not such a value as it first seemed.