Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle, MN

Nice

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See my experience statement
Location: Was there on business so didn't matter
I have tax seminars at the hotel an live two hours away so always stay there. Staff is always very nice. Room was clean, bed comfy. Room was too warm though and I am a cold sleeper. I guess because it was so cold out and heat rises and I was on 10th floor is why it was too warm for me. Scheduled wake up call but never got it so was late starting the day and could not shower before my seminar. I heard other people say they didn't get their wake up call either. The evening I arrived, I invited a client and friend to have dinner in the restaurant, have always had great food there. I guess the regular cook was gone. The wait person was very nice and apologetic, but the food came out very late and it was the wrong thing but we ate it anyway since it was so late. Still like the hotel and will stay again... hope the bugs get worked out is all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottekill, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Walls are a little thin. They should either not allow smokers in the building or segregate them from the non-smokers
Location: Location was convenient to gas stations and highway
Nice hotel and staff. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
hotel was excellent very close to my work for convenience. Right of the major 694 freeway. What recommends for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn center mn

Very quiet n clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I love the hotel I'll definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Better than the Marriott in Brooklyn center.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Cookies (which is why I choose this hotel) were extremely over baked. Not one batch , but every batch!😔😩
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice place to stay and hold business meetings. Clean rooms and attentive staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing compared to other Hilton properties I've stayed at....
Cons: Bathroom was dingy, Front Office staff lacking severely. Had to repeat my last name 4 times simply for lack of attention from the agent...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A 3.5-star that's worth every penny.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: We traveled into downtown for “things to do”. That was the plan. What we enjoyed MOST about this hotel is its quiet, almost hidden location.
The staff was competent and friendly, and exceptionally responsive. The room was clean and well kept, the air conditioner was functional, and the beds were remarkably comfortable. The hotel’s bartenders were fantastic: long pours, attentive, and big-smile personable. We probably spent more at that bar than we did for our week long stay! We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel and its fair price, and you would too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice environment

Posted Aug 30, 2016
My experience was great. Easy access to restaurants and so much more to do at the location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn center, mn

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Carpets were gross looking, Windows dirty and hole on the screen. Mirrors dirty, not enough Towels and wash cloths, couldn't open closet door.