Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Staying at the Doubletree was a good experience. Check-in was friendly and efficient. We weren't there very much during this one night stay. The room was clean and the adjustable bathroom shower head was really great for tired muscles. We really enjoyed the Sunday breakfast. There was a wide variety of choices and the staff in the restaurant were delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
We went for a family bday party stayed swam and went to workout room had fun and breakfast buffet was good as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle, MN

Nice

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: See my experience statement
Location: Was there on business so didn't matter
I have tax seminars at the hotel an live two hours away so always stay there. Staff is always very nice. Room was clean, bed comfy. Room was too warm though and I am a cold sleeper. I guess because it was so cold out and heat rises and I was on 10th floor is why it was too warm for me. Scheduled wake up call but never got it so was late starting the day and could not shower before my seminar. I heard other people say they didn't get their wake up call either. The evening I arrived, I invited a client and friend to have dinner in the restaurant, have always had great food there. I guess the regular cook was gone. The wait person was very nice and apologetic, but the food came out very late and it was the wrong thing but we ate it anyway since it was so late. Still like the hotel and will stay again... hope the bugs get worked out is all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cottekill, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Walls are a little thin. They should either not allow smokers in the building or segregate them from the non-smokers
Location: Location was convenient to gas stations and highway
Nice hotel and staff. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
hotel was excellent very close to my work for convenience. Right of the major 694 freeway. What recommends for travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn center mn

Very quiet n clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I love the hotel I'll definitely come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and cozy

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
they had friendly helpful staff and a great view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nice place to stay and hold business meetings. Clean rooms and attentive staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here while visiting friends, and liked how easy it was to get to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing compared to other Hilton properties I've stayed at....
Cons: Bathroom was dingy, Front Office staff lacking severely. Had to repeat my last name 4 times simply for lack of attention from the agent...