Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great value, great staff & large rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Mike and Kayla at the front desk were just amazing.. providing some of the best service we've experienced. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, roomy
Cons: Parking and price for parking, too high
Location: Downtown
Everything was great, parking was high and limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close waking distance to everything.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: location, clean, friendly, reasonable price
Cons: Be nice to have bill delivered to room, under the door
Location: Target meeting right up the street, walking distance to their office and many nice restaurants.
Very friendly and helpful staff, warm cookie is a nice touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
My boyfriend came to visit from the navy! We both enjoyed ourselves. Very clean and excellent staff! Very satisfied will be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel Staff

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Target Corporate office and can walk to restaurants and shopping
Everyone at this hotel was really friendly and very accommodating to our needs and other guests. Room is great and also sitting area is great to work in also. Starbucks in the lobby which is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owatonna, MN

Hotel in Minneapolis MN

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the room.
Cons: I was ok.
Location: Seems to be in a good location.
The room was very comfortable, my wife & I liked it very well. I was looking for a Gideons bible but could not find one. That was my only disappointment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Great location when wanting to stay downtown and price is reasonable. Staff was terrific, ate breakfast there and it was good. Bed and pillows were comfy. Rooms were a little rundown but for the price was very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great staff. Astute service. Loved the proximity to our evening destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls MN

Brief but good!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Everything was good!!!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent, that's why I stayed there!!!
Timely, easy check in and out. Helpful with directions of downtown....Great brief stay!! Staff was cool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Location/convenience

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This place was right where we needed to be. Walking distance to the Orpheum and price was affordable. Room was very spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was clean with the exception of what appeared to be mold/mildew on ceiling from water leak.