Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Winnipeg

Spring break in Bloomington

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room and hotel amenities were great. Forgot a fitbit in the room on check-out but a call to the front desk got it located and shipped to our home. Great customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review of our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to get your lost item returned. Please come stay with us again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dave

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Renovations are modern and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We love the new look of our renovations and hope you do, too. Come see us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Very nice place to stay with your family very good breakfast and the staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the good breakfast and our wonderful staff. Please come see us again!
5 out of 5
by NICOLE from DSM

shopping trip

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Came up for some shopping at MOA. Me and family live this place , great value for your money , definitely will stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are close to the Mall of America and offer complimentary shuttle. Looking forward to your next trip to see us and the MOA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Breakfast was great! We had the premium room and they supplied great snacks and drinks including Red Bull and 100% juice. Beds were comfy and it was nice to have a separate bedroom frontage living room so the kids could stay up late watching movies while we slept. Rooms were very clean and updated and also very clean bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Our two room suites are pretty great. They come in handy when some want to sleep and others would like to still watch TV. Come back and see us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Byron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just the two of us. Was nice that we paid the extra for the premium suite because we were put in a corner room away from everyone else. Lots of children there during our stay. Would've rated much higher if bedding was higher grade
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Tricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your getaway.