Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: The room was very warm and the thermostat didn't seem to work.
Nice hotel room was clean, staff very friendly. Have a free happy hour from 5:30 -7:30. Also have a awesome full breakfast in the am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Welcoming staff, convenient location in downtown Saint Paul
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful place, great hosts!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Loved the atmosphere, snacks and the amazing breakfast that were included in the price! Beds were really comfortable and room was large. Hotel was also in a great location for our weekend events and had a central area for hanging out too.
Cons: Room floor wasn't very clean, popcorn and dead wasp were in the window seat.
Location: Monster Dash, a few good dining places, Union Station, parks and the Science Museum were all close too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conference stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I was very pleased with the facility. Breakfast was excellent. The only thing that I had a problem with was that I had to pay $15.00 a night to park my car in a small parking lot that wasn't even indoors and near the trash bins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great breakfast, nice rooms!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was fantastic! Huge spread! Our room was very nice; we had a suite with a fridge and separate sitting area.
Cons: The elevators are SUPER slow and the stairs are at the ends of the hotel. Our room faced the highway so you could hear a bit of traffic, but didn't keep us up or wake us.
Location: Was able to walk to the Xcel Center in about 15 minutes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from morris

Excellent breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel offered an excellent breakfast. Friendly staff and most importantly it was clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The woman working the happy hour is the best in the business, as is the breakfast chef.
Cons: Some of the woodwork is a bit dated -- could certainly use a paint job, if nothing else.
Location: great location
Nice room, lots of privacy with the suite. Breakfast and happy hour are a big plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartlett, IL

Best hotel in twin cities we've stayed at

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Our favorite thus far in the twin cities. Big pool, excellent included breakfast and happy hour, and just cool, classy design. Big suites with lots of room to spread out and feel at home. We'll be back in a couple weeks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible no hot water room was dirty