Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel needs to be updated. Sink was dripping in the kitchen. No coffee pot or coffee in the room. No bath towels in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Décevant sur toute la ligne.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nous n,avons rien aimé du tout! La localisation pres d,un carrefour routier.....
Cons: Proprete de la chambre(lit non fait, serviettes mouillées etc), odeurs nauséabondes! Déjeuner continental qui se resume a des bars tendres est inacceptable. Nous nous sommes sentis floués!
Location: Indiquer clairement l 'emplacement de l'hotel pas facilement repérable du numéro civique. ,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hello is anyone home, oh sorry the game is on....

Posted Oct 31, 2016
So I arrive after a 15 hour day of driving and working to an empty lobby. I wait a min and no one is coming out. Someone I am assuming the manager comes out from the hallway and calls his employee and hands me the phone ( I guess there was a sign on the side of the counter) The employee said he was in one of the rooms watching the game an proceeded to chat about the game with his boss. No customer service experience obviously. I understand being a little laid back but come on. The room had a weird smell like burnt food but the bed seemed clean. I went to work the next day and when I arrived back late that night noticed how dirty everything in the room was. The freezer was gross the fridge wasn't much better the microwave was also dirty. I don't think they sweep either. The only thing that seemed clean in the room was the bed and bathroom. The hallway and elevators were also filthy I couldn't believe after seeing housekeeping on 2 occasions that the hotel would still be so dirty. I would have asked for a new room, but figured it wouldn't be much better with the lack luster cleaning job on the common areas. They also have no ice machine which I thought was weird. Would have been a nice room if it was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that you were not properly welcomed at checked in. Also, I apologize that your room was not made to your expectation. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that have made the necessary changes to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eden Prairie

Clean Towels

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The nightly rate was great, $70 per night. The coffee in the morning was good.
Cons: bad smell in room did not have information on getting kitchen utensils bed was very hard and could not sleep side entrance smelled like men'should locker room
Location: located near business and lots of shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our location and price. However, I apologize that you were not informed about the cookware available in your room and the inconveniences in your room. such as the odor and the bed. This has been addressed to our housekeeping staff and we will work towards making sure rooms are in better condition for guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient to major highways.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Not cleaned very well. Strange staying in an extended stay with no dishes or utensils in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Over raited not clean way to much money for what you get
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Unpleasant

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I didn't feel safe and the room had an ordor. The bed was uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bed linens were dirty
1 out of 5
by Darryl from Mesa, AZ

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!! RIP OFF

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
AVOID this hotel. This place is a hole. Checked in on Monday, could NOT get pots and pans until Thursday. (They were out of pots and pans???) They have free internet that is unsecured, but requires a password. VERY difficult to connect and will not stay connect. Booked room for 12 days. SHOULD have been cleaned after 7. After 3 days of complaining about not getting cleaned, I gave up. Manager is only here part time...out of hotel by 2:30. There are bags of trash stacked at garbage cans/ashtrays (that are also overflowing). Place is NOT clean at all. Stay ANYWHERE else but here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced with the situations mentioned in your review. As this hotel’s manager, I am highly disappointed. I can assure you that I have made it clear to our staff that this is unacceptable, to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
When I first got to my room I knew I couldn't sleep there. It smelled that bad. After mentioning this to the front desk I did get another room but the condition of this room was quite dirty too. Highly disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our most sincerest apologies on the condition of both the rooms you stayed in. Our staff will be addressed on maintaining our cleaning standards properly so guests can have a great experience with us. I am sorry this was not done for you. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.