Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amenities

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: Make exercise room bigger with more equipment. Skip the breakfast. Rolls and coffee aren't breakfast.
Location: close to airport and Mall of America
The exercise room and breakfast are a joke. The exercise room has only 3 cardio machines. Breakfast is just rolls in a plastic wrap and some coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing you comments with us. I am pleased you had a great stay with us and favored our location, even though you found our exercise room and our grab-and-go breakfast lacking. I will be sure to pass your review on to corporate. Thank you again for sharing. We hope to see you stay with us in the near future.
4 out of 5
by HAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convenient,

Posted Sep 24, 2015
i stay here for 1 week. big room with microwave and frig, close to the airport, and cheaper in price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and found us to be a good value. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for pet and longer stay

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Staff was very easy to work with and helpful..
Cons: Better explanation on how extended stay worked. Some of their policies such as what do with trash since room is not cleaned each day.
Location: Close to resturants, grocery stores and other shopping. Nice mix and variety. Handy access to freeway.
Sold house, needed place till closing. Due to my stuff going to another state I had some extra time till the closing. I also had a dog with me. Extended stay worked great for both of us, especially having a kitchen. Very comfortable matress at least for me it was great for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your pleasant remarks. We appreciate you letting us know that we can do a better job explaining our policies. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with clean and comfortable room for both you and your pet. Thank you again for your review.
1 out of 5
by Frances from Moorhead

One Word

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Frances - I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. It upsets me to hear that you were not happy with the cleanliness of the room. I am sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are retraining all the staff to provide you with a better experience. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels