Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for a place to sleep

Posted Dec 5, 2016
This is a no frills hotel with a comfortable bed and adequate in room amenities. Non of the bells and whistles you might expect with slow wifi and limited channel selections.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burnsville

Unorganized

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The first room I was given was not cleaned- the second had no towels in there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Geraldine from ND

Easy to find

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was OK for the price - definitely "no frills" - not even a ice machine. The location definitely needs some deep cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Not as nice as I had hoped

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The counters were dirty, spills. The bathroom smelled like smoke. The entire floor I was on smelled like curry. No coffee pot in the room. No dishes. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
by Gary

Needed a place

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok place, no breakfast, the carpet hadn't been sweep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I am disappointed breakfast was not available and there were uncleanliness with the carpet. I will look into these issues and make sure nothing is falling through the cracks. Overall, I am glad you had a pleasant stay with us. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Rude front desk rep/Kinda far from certain places

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
When I first got there I was about an hour earlier then the check in time. The woman at the front desk told me that I had to wait till 3 to check in and then continued her conversation with someone she knew. I then asked if I could leave my book bag there and come back later and she told me follow me. She opened a door and told me to put it in this room. I forgot I needed to charge my phone cause it was around half charged. At this point in an annoyed way she shut the door and said I don't have time for this I have a lot of work to do. She then went back to the front desk to complain to her friend or whoever about so many things that had nothing to do with working. I began charging my phone and had to listen to that crap for like 10 minutes. I left with my phone at 50% cause I didn't want to be there anymore. I got in late around 1:30 a.m and this other woman working the night shift helped me. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The room was clean but given the time I just went to sleep. I didn't have any problems from that moment to when I left around 7:30a.m. Oh and that same rude woman was there in the morning only this time she was nice. I guess she was having a bad day yesterday. Either way I don't appreciate things like that when you consider your job is to be helpful/attentive to guests at all times. If it wasn't for the night shift front desk rep I would have given zero stars. I won't stay here again. Kinda far and poor customer service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average...

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very average. I guess you get what you pay for. But I went to other extended stay that were much better.
2 out of 5
by Christine from Kalamazoo

Dissapointed

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Over priced. Continental breakfast consists of two Keurig machines - one not working - and two basket of granola bars and prepackaged muffins????
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Could be better

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was polite and helpful. Location was convenient for us.
Cons: Need more housekeeping staff. Clean ceilings and floors better.
Location: Mall of America and airport both very close, as well as major highways.
The first room we were given hadn't been cleaned. The second room had been cleaned but there was mold on the bathroom ceiling and the floor in the kitchen area was sticky. The hotel was obviously understaffed. The staff they did have was apologetic and as helpful as they could be under the circumstances. However,we had to request a second roll of toilet paper, pillowcases, a dish towel, etc.