Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mn

Love this hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Very clean, quiet no noise, very very fast and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm glad you were pleased with the quiet atmosphere and the service provided by our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
stay at hotel was very poor. there was mold in the bathroom comma no hair dryer two pillows very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Had trouble about smoking. Lies about payment, this is one of the hotels that act so cool when the manager gone. It was confusion because the whole building smelt like dirty diaper and old food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn Center Mn

Staff, professional, friendly.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: easy to and fast connections to high speed road ways
During stay some guests where (using)(loud) more than there fair share of the late night peace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel was decent but location was terrible. Room wasn't the cleanest. There were stains on the bed sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you had a decent stay, but disappointed the room cleanliness should have been cleaner and that our location was not suitable. The cleanliness issues have been addressed to our staff to make sure it doesn't fall through the cracks. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Convenient place

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Bigger room
Cons: Short staffed, got to wait long at the front desk
Location: Though close to highways, not many dining places around
Moderate facility, no exercise room, no dining places nearby, room was not cleaned properly, no clock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay nice size room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel overall was great nice size room And cleanliness
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased you valued the size of your room and the overall cleanliness. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy rooms with hard beds

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: They had an opening and were fairly close to where I needed to go.
Cons: Hairdryer in the rooms, improve the beds and towels.
Location: Industrial park, easy access to freeway.
It will probably take me a week to recover from my stay, their must have been a fair amount of mold or other allergens in the room as I am still congested a day and a half later. The breakfast consists of 2 keurigs and oatmeal + granola bars. Beds were overly firm with no extra pillows in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Where do I start?

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The convenience of the location, but next time I would like a clean room over location!
Cons: Everything! Cleanliness and Professional Staff would be a good start! Information that my room may have had a Dog or cat in it would have been nice!
Where do I start? The moment I walked into the room my shoes stuck to the floor, so the first thing I even did was to wash the hard floor surface from the Bathroom to the kitchen! I will post photos! Every piece of furniture had a smeared film on it and the mirrors were also smeared! There was a hole in the shower stall and the toilet seat was so loose that when you sat on it it you moved! The fuse box door would not close, so I had to put tape on it or I would have walked into it at night! Lamps were dirty and even had one that was missing a light bulb! The refrigerator looked like it had been in a hail storm! The room had a smell of paint and plaster and something else I couldn't identify! The optional pots, pans, coffee maker and other dishes were filthy and damaged, besides now you have to call the front desk to ask for them now, instead of having them in the room already! WiFi was almost as slow as dial-up no videos here without paying more ($3.99/day)! The staff person (only 1) that I ever saw was friendly, always had to call, because never at the desk! Not very professional! Maybe this is all because I was a Housekeeping Supervisor for a major hotel chain at one time, but I don't think anyone should PAY for such a room!!! Expedia needs to update their site with proper information! Oh I forgot about the dogs! I could not tell if my room had been occupied by a dog, but if I had allergies, I think I would have been in Trouble! (I would put more photos, can post 6)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I was disappointed to hear your stay was not a positive one due to all the housekeeping issues you were subject to. Thanks to your comments, I will be having a meeting with housekeeping staff to discuss what can be done to improve room inspections. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will help us with providing future guests with a great experience. We hope to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorhead

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location.
The hotel room was roomy, clean and comfortable. No complaints. Automatic upgrade without asking was great. I was only there for one night and arrived late, so it was more than sufficient.