Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Rhinelander

Be afraid....very afraid!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible, heat went out in room was not fixed till next day...i was told manager would contact me to compensate me...never happened...they don't clean the room daily....of course they didn't tell me that..could not contact front desk in early evening....continental breakfast is a granola bar and a apple...more pets running around then the dog pound...all this and much more for $85.00 a night!!! I will never stay at an extended stay again..ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Kitchen was nice. The kitchen items was OK.
Cons: The bathroom fan was way too loud. Noise in the hallways late at night was not pleasant.
It fit our needs. We needed to eat in our room which was nice. We were gone during most of the day.
1 out of 5
by expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay anywhere but here. ROOMS smell horrible.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were staying for a hockey tournament. we were there for 4 nights. on the 2nd day I went to the desk to ask when they were going to clean our room as it smelled horrible since we walked in on the 1st day. we were told we had to stay 8 nights to get maid service???? Every other hotel I have ever stayed in does this every day. The kitchen did not have any of the things we were told we would have the main reason we picked this place was so we could cook in the kitchen.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Duluth

Good for the business traveler.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK for me. Not sure I would include my family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service Dogs should not need Deposit

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was just ok. I thought the deposit for my service dog was wrong
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Did not turn out what's I was thinking about. I thought the room was going to be big and there wasn't that much of a channel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Moving forward, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and great customer service. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Duluth

Amazing Staff

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Had a little bit of an issue and the hotel staff acted quickly and even gave me a discount on top of my already discounted room. The staff here is awesome!
4 out of 5
by Rukiya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels