Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Not for me

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I have stayed at many Extended Stays this has to be the worst. The room was stale a lot of stains on the linens, carpet and counters. Not cleaned very well food crumbs behind the furniture. The two employees I interacted with we're like night and day. The one that checked us in her name was Queen not very pleasant the one checking us out was very sweet and she had good customer service skills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

I like the kitchen

Posted Mar 22, 2017
There's literally a mini kitchen I liked that a lot. The tv in my room was not the greatest I could hardly see through the static. I wish they had better breakfast than just grab and go. Comfy beds, cute rooms, appears pretty clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Room clean newly renovated

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Friendly staff room was clean and recently remodel walls thin but guest respected quite hours. Conveniently located on west side of twin cites where I had business
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight due to bad weather. There was only coffee and granola bars for breakfast which was disappointing. And we had a drippy faucet in our room. But we weren't complaining as we got an awesome price and were content with that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you were pleased with your overnight stay at our hotel as well as our staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice location in NW suburbs

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The non-smoking room smelled a bit like stale smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet area

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The "continental breakfast" was simply granola bars and instant oatmeal. But overall was a decent stay for what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I am glad you received a quiet stay at our hotel, but disappointed that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is ok hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The bathroom tub was not cleaned properly. The hallway was stinking crazy. Room windows was not closing properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Absolutely disgusting

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Toilet splattered with fecal matter and urine , dried seaman on bed skirting, sheet was inside out, not sure if it was changed or just turned inside out, no toilet paper, dried toothpaste in sink basin. Had housekeeping come to clean and they did poor job and said that was best he could do and he didn't even clean underside of seat. ( finished cleaning it myself) asked for different room or discount and they would not do anything. Left after a few hours . This was the worse place I have ever seen !! They don't have a rating low enough !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible service, run down hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
receptionist was rude. room did not have working heat and they said they couldn't fix it. "only" room they had to move us to smelled very heavily ofor cigarettes, as the smell of Marijuana came from across the hall. we left.