Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Not for me

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I have stayed at many Extended Stays this has to be the worst. The room was stale a lot of stains on the linens, carpet and counters. Not cleaned very well food crumbs behind the furniture. The two employees I interacted with we're like night and day. The one that checked us in her name was Queen not very pleasant the one checking us out was very sweet and she had good customer service skills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

I like the kitchen

Posted Mar 22, 2017
There's literally a mini kitchen I liked that a lot. The tv in my room was not the greatest I could hardly see through the static. I wish they had better breakfast than just grab and go. Comfy beds, cute rooms, appears pretty clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet area

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The "continental breakfast" was simply granola bars and instant oatmeal. But overall was a decent stay for what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. I am glad you received a quiet stay at our hotel, but disappointed that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is ok hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The bathroom tub was not cleaned properly. The hallway was stinking crazy. Room windows was not closing properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Absolutely disgusting

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Toilet splattered with fecal matter and urine , dried seaman on bed skirting, sheet was inside out, not sure if it was changed or just turned inside out, no toilet paper, dried toothpaste in sink basin. Had housekeeping come to clean and they did poor job and said that was best he could do and he didn't even clean underside of seat. ( finished cleaning it myself) asked for different room or discount and they would not do anything. Left after a few hours . This was the worse place I have ever seen !! They don't have a rating low enough !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
ROOM WAS FINE--DISAPPOINTED WITH BREAKFAST OPTION--ONLY COFFEE AND CEREAL BAR
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you enjoyed the condition of your room, but disappointed that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
business
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed for the value

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at check in friendly. Disappointed in cleanliness and working order of room. Toilet paper holder broken. Lights flickered. Mirror was spotted. Air was on when walked in. It was middle of winter. Pillows flat and uncomfortable. Halls smelled of marajuana.
1 out of 5
by Linda

Never again

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I'll start off by saying that my first impression at the front desk was great. she was really helpful, she told me about a place to go to eat. The hallway on the first floor smells like musty dead fish. However the room did not I quickly went into my room drop my stuff off and went out to eat. upon my return I came in the room used the sink to wash up & brush my teeth and went directly to bed. After driving 16 1/2 hours. The noise in the room was so ridiculous I can't even explain how loud it was. between the refrigerator rattling, the fan and the clanking of the heater, not to mention the vibration in the bed. Call down to the front desk explained what was going on she in a very curt way said to come to the front desk. I get it on my stuff together and just as I know there were hairs in the shower and I didn't even use the shower so that's pretty gross. I went to the front desk and she rudely said so what is the problem again. I explained to her everything I just said and she put me in a different room. This room was at least clean. However for at least 45 to 50 minutes it sounded as someone was moving furniture or bowling in the room above/beside me i'm sure you understand where I'm going with that. Now I think this is the only hotel/motel that does not have ice buckets or ice machine. I went to the front desk to find out where the ice machine is located I was told they don't have any but there's ice trays in the freezer that I can make my own.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels