Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth

Great stay ......

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything...... great room at reasonable price
Cons: Nothing ......
Location: No sure
Great service.... that jazzuci was small but worked great. The breakfast 🍳 was great. The staff was every funny and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice price-nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: I liked the staff, the small and homey feel, the cleanliness and location.
Cons: More help during breakfast to replenish supplies and wipe tables. Most people didn't get a clean table because she was so busy refilling.
Location: It is near the Eden Prarie Mall and restaurants.
I stayed here with my 4 kids(2 Full/queen sized beds). We requested a cot and it was in my room in 5 minutes. The rooms were clean, comfortable and had a nice smell. The TVs were a little small but I didn't come to watch TV. The breakfast was good(scrambled eggs, sausages, oatmeal, fruit, cereal, yogurt, milk, juice, toast, bagels, waffles). The hot tub was very warm (couldve been hotter for my taste) and the sign says capacity 4(very small). The pool is also small so doesn't accommodate many guests and feels cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great location and price. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotle along our route

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was amazing! Will be staying at this hotel again when we come to the area!!
5 out of 5
by Emma

Clean and friendly hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff. The king bed was extremely comfortable! I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

My Holiday Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The Breakfast and lounge area as well as the rooms.
Location: The mall, Barns and Noble, bowling, Paisley Park, Walmart, Best Buy and many others.
When my two teenage sons and I return to Minnesota we enjoy staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Eden Prairie. We have been staying at this hotel for several years for Thanksgiving and Christmas. When not with relatives we enjoy the many stores, restaurants, and attractions nearby. This hotel is a relaxing place and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice and clean . Great helpful staff. Located closed to a great mall and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff. Quick check in. Quiet hotel. We stayed during Christmas so I don't think there were too many staying at the hotel which resulted in my 6 and 4 year olds getting the pool all to themselves. Happy campers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I slept well, the room was quite. But I was disappointed in no mini fridge & only a lobby elevater & no vending machines. The snacks & drinks to purchase at the front desk were over-priced.