Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Fix the air conditioner!
Air conditioner was excessively loud. Breakfast area was very small. Hot tub is so small we could not find room at 9 Pm. Staff was awesome. Room was clean bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you enjoyed our staff and clean rooms. However, I apologize for the noisy air conditioner. I have addressed this with my maintenance team to ensure this deficiency is corrected. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Teri B. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to running trail

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Great staff! Breakfast area could of been larger. Also could hear loud noises from room above. Loved being close to a beautiful running trail!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It was nice, clean, great breakfast, close enough to Mall of America for the great rates. The little drive was so worth it to stay there. Staff was wonderful, rooms were comforting. Overall I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Fast check in beautiful room and very clean room and hotel and the part was shower I really enjoyed it Bottom line I highly recommend it A place where you will treat like a guest.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Comfortable clean room, nice pool area, very friendly staff, great breakfast and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 10 mins from Mall of America

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The people were friendly and the pool was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rural MN.

handicap bathroom sink

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Service was great by everyone.
Cons: nothing
Location: Easy to get anywhere.
For a person in a wheel chair, the use of the bathroom sink is difficult. For a shorter individual, the sink needs to be lower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Check in was easy, the staff was great, breakfast was good, but the room could have been cleaner. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable & quiet, nice staff

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Excellent breakfast & the staff kept it very clean. The beds were wonderful too!
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Sturgeon Bay WI

Good Value!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
I thought this motel was a solid value for the money. Nice clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly staff. I would stay there again.