Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Would stay there again anytime!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Staff Room Breakfast Easy Access
Location: Easy access to highway. Close enough to MOA. Great Mexican restaurant across the parking lot.
We had two king rooms for a family trip. There were 3 adults and one toddler. The staff were wonderful, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was a great benefit. We would stay there again anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Pool, breakfast, room comfort
Cons: TV reception
Location: Great location
the location is good- close to restaurants and major attractions like the Chanhassen Theater went to Minnetonka for a cheerleading event and enjoyed hanging around the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from minn.

Relaxing weekend,

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Fresh look of area, Clean rooms, friendly staff. Was on 3rd floor and it was quiet.
Cons: Pool area, needs to cleaned more often. Scum around the hot tub. Move the smoking away from front door.
Great desk staff, Very helpful. Asked all questions we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good pool and hot tub clean and f

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: clean easy check in and had a nice pool staff was very helpful when asked about places to eat
Cons: would like to get a better price
Location: resturants near buy
I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was comfortable and quiet and the staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shakopee Mn

In a nice area

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness location Friendly staff.
Location: Shopping and restuarants.
This was my first experience at a Fairfield Inn and I must say it was awesome!Nice clean rooms and lobby and pool and breakfast area. Staff very friendly. Breakfast had potatoes omelettes scrambled eggs sausage bacon an the usual muffins waffles bagels fruit. They had larger coffee cups them most place I stay! You're not far from Eden Prairie shopping center Target Walmart Starbucks Caribou and lots of places to eat. Our reason for staying was New Years eve with the grandkids so we could swim and have a getaway!I will definitely stay at other Fairfield Inns on my travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Was fun we'll be back breakfast was good as well room was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Was very pleased that the sheets and towels were so clean and the carpet and bed had no dust behind it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

As advertised

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, breakfast
Location: Location is close to a nice shopping center, lots of places to choose from to eat, and just a short drive to other attractions such as the MOA
Very nice hotel, has nice pool area, nice clean rooms and a plentiful breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelsey

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kelsey, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie. We are delighted that you had such a great time at our hotel. However, we strive to provide five star experiences. and are sorry to see we came up short. We hope that the next time you are in the area, we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Teri B. General Manager