Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice price-nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: I liked the staff, the small and homey feel, the cleanliness and location.
Cons: More help during breakfast to replenish supplies and wipe tables. Most people didn't get a clean table because she was so busy refilling.
Location: It is near the Eden Prarie Mall and restaurants.
I stayed here with my 4 kids(2 Full/queen sized beds). We requested a cot and it was in my room in 5 minutes. The rooms were clean, comfortable and had a nice smell. The TVs were a little small but I didn't come to watch TV. The breakfast was good(scrambled eggs, sausages, oatmeal, fruit, cereal, yogurt, milk, juice, toast, bagels, waffles). The hot tub was very warm (couldve been hotter for my taste) and the sign says capacity 4(very small). The pool is also small so doesn't accommodate many guests and feels cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great location and price. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotle along our route

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was amazing! Will be staying at this hotel again when we come to the area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

My Holiday Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The Breakfast and lounge area as well as the rooms.
Location: The mall, Barns and Noble, bowling, Paisley Park, Walmart, Best Buy and many others.
When my two teenage sons and I return to Minnesota we enjoy staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Eden Prairie. We have been staying at this hotel for several years for Thanksgiving and Christmas. When not with relatives we enjoy the many stores, restaurants, and attractions nearby. This hotel is a relaxing place and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice and clean . Great helpful staff. Located closed to a great mall and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff. Quick check in. Quiet hotel. We stayed during Christmas so I don't think there were too many staying at the hotel which resulted in my 6 and 4 year olds getting the pool all to themselves. Happy campers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I slept well, the room was quite. But I was disappointed in no mini fridge & only a lobby elevater & no vending machines. The snacks & drinks to purchase at the front desk were over-priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Our family was able to celebrate Christmas. The staff was so kind and accommodating it was special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo ND

Very Pleasing Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Cons: -temp of room and the cleaning of the room -breakfast bar food ready
Location: location is good, signage to get to the hotel should be better, the sign is past the entrance and if you don't know you will drive right by
things about our latest experience. ( 48 hours ago) walked into the hotel room: -no fan/heat was on in the room, very cold walking in from subzero temps being winter in Minnesota. -found spoon on the carpet in the open area -light blankets on the bed breakfast bar: -food was good for the most part -sausage patty weren't cooked -waffles were good -other people walking around without shoes in footwear required areas and nothing was told to them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place for holiday travel to s the relatives

Posted Dec 2, 2016
this hotel has proven to be a great place for us to stay when in the Twin Cities for the holidays with family spread around the metro area. It is near great dining, shopping and a Book store (for my kids).