Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

close to airport and provided shuttle

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Everything worked right
Arrived, checked in, slept, ate, shuttled to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOU

Posted Feb 4, 2016
It was a comfortable stay. I would recommend them to keep a microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
good place for the price discount I received on amazon. nice and warm hotel. fresh fruit and coffee all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spencer, IA

Great hotel right next to the Mall of America

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I always like to stay here when visiting the Mall of America. It is right across the street and decent priced. They have a shuttle if you don't want to take your car. Easy to find right off the interstate. Friendly staff, clean facility, great breakfast. Nice rooms, pool, hot tub. Decent bed, pillows, and showers that actually have water pressure. Nice weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
The only issue I would say is getting into the parking lot is a bit of a hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kimball, MN

Nice and close to M.O.A. and the airports.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Only thing that would have made it better would be having a fridge in our room. Otherwise, everything else was great. Wake up call was right on time and so we're the shuttles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel great location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We had to drop our daughter off at the Airport and it worked great. The staff and location are excellent. The only down side was the rooms are a little noisy. We had some late nite people come in and woke us at 2am. You also get some noise when planes fly over. If they would work a little bit more on making the rooms more soundproof this would be a great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

New renovations, close to mall

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We stayed here for just one night before leaving out of MSP. This hotel is directly across the street from the mall which was nice. It had free breakfast, a pool and two hot tubs (although they weren't very hot). There was a lot on plane noise, which is to be expected when you are this close to the airport. The newly renovated rooms are pretty nice and have a fridge so make sure to request these rooms. I would stay again if the price was right. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by guest.reviews@tmihospitality.com, Hotel Management
Dear Megan, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am glad to hear you liked our location and newly renovated rooms. However, I apologize for the noise you encountered. I have addressed your concern with my maintenance team to ensure the hot tubs are at the correct temperature. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Marjorie S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Even brushed snow off the vehicles

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Wonderful breakfast, friendly staff, recommend staying there. Perfect for mall of america trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Super Experience. Highly recommended

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport. Good parking. Great staff and service
Location: Only stayed one night before a flight. Very close to airport yet no problems with sound.
Clean, good location, wonderful breakfast buffet, excellent service and personnel. They even cleaned off my rental car after a snow storm!