Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff make stay most excellent

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING!!
Cons: Not one thing.
Location: We did the state fair. We also found places to eat close by. Getting home was great as our exit was close by. Just an awesome trip!
When I called the hotel for some information spoke to Victor. Right off the bat he was super helpful and very friendly. We got to the hotel after a long day at the state fair. Greeted again by a very friendly staff person. Room was clean and comfortable. The pool was wonderful. We will always stay here from now on when we go to the cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Didn't spend a whole lot of time at the hotel, it was nice to have the hot tube set up for adults only after 9, i think it was, gave us some quite time to relax after a busy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Hamline University

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The staff was very nice and accommodating. They had a set-up where I could print out my boarding pass easily.
Location: Not in walking distance to any restaurants.
Everything was fine, except I asked them to get me a shuttle ride to the airport for Saturday morning. Apparently they have no relationship with any shuttle service, because they got me a regular taxi that cost me $60!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Country Club Hills(South of Chicago)

Roseville Stay

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Mostly everything overall which i expect from a Fairfield hotal.
Cons: I do like two face bowls in my rooms, it would make my wife happy.
Location: There was no problem with stores, entertainment and places for food. Most things were found at the nice shopping center with all the brand name stores
My two day stay was well and comfortable. the servers was good, and the morning breakfast was well presented. There was a verity of items to eat and well cooked. The rooms were well kept and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desra from Donnellson, IA

Great Hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay, the staff were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. The breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zachery from orange, ca

Great business hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Really like the hotel. Restaurants were all a bit of a drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jared from Cloquet

Meh

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy hotel guests. Could hear freeway. Customer service was mediocre from staff. Continental breakfast was stale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jared, Thank you for taking the time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis St. Paul Roseville. As we strive to provide our guests with an exceptional experience, I'm very sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory. I have shared your comments with my staff to ensure that this was an isolated incident. I hope that we will have a chance to make up for this on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Andrea A. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel close to U of MN

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The Fairfield Inn is a clean hotel with a friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, good breakfast, and a nice pool and hot tub. It is a good location for visiting the U of MN. Great value! One disadvantage - you can hear traffic due to its' location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shiloh from Wausau, WI

Excellent hotel with pool

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent hotel for the price. We were just looking for a clean comfortable room, a good breakfast, a well-maintained pool for the kids and a hot tub for us. We got all that for under $100. Thank you to the staff for giving us a great little getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

return

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed other places & keep coming back here because it's the best we've found for the price & location.