Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Noisy, no shuttle

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The walls were very thin, we could hear everything going on in the hallway and the next room. Also we could not get shuttle service to the airport because they had no parking available for our vehicle. This was one of the draws to this particular hotel, so this was a disappointment to us. Desk staff was courteous and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The rooms were poorly remodeled, the fitness center was nice though. The staff was a joke, especially with the airport transfers. We called when we landed and they said someone would be there at 7:30, Around 7:30 we called again and they had not sent the transfer yet because no one actually told them to come get us. This place really was a huge disappointment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean lobby, room and restaurant

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: see above
Location: close to moa
convenient location, affordably priced, quiet area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
staff didn't smile rooms dirty not much lights cost too much for the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

One the nicest hotels I stayed in! Excellent!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Great accommodations, clean comfortable room.
Excellent hotel, great service, great value! Thanks to Four Points for a memorable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport and Mall of America

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Easy, convenient shuttle service to and from MSP airport and Mall of America shopping - hotel staff very friendly and professional in all areas of service - hotel food convenient and also well above average quality - a pleasant surprise for a family holiday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Very courteous and helpful staff. Anne at the bar was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Ok first floor noise opening doors closing etc. Starbucks walking distance however it is Minnesota ( winter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Modern clean hotel, close to Airport and Mall.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Booked this as an overnight stay for a conecting flight. Got in late and left early in the morning. The room was clean and modern. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful.