Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location-close to family & everything!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Close to family & needed a place with a pool for small kids. Ideal location which was close to shopping & restaurants also. Staff was excellent & room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Nice hotel close to Mall of America and IKEA.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Pool/hot tub, TV in the pool area, comfortable beds & clean linens, amazing breakfast & staff in the restaurant
Cons: We didn't get any information about breakfast or even our breakfast voucher when we checked in so we had to call down later in the evening.
Location: Close to MOA and IKEA, easy to get to from the Mall of America
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The pool area was great and my kids had a blast- the TV in the pool area was a nice touch too because my husband was on crutches and could not swim but could watch the football game while I swam with the kids. The room was small but clean and had comfortable beds. The breakfast in the morning was amazing- every single staff person was friendly and helpful from the first greeting to the chef that made our omelets and waffles. I can't say enough about our breakfast experience- we left the hotel with full bellies and smiles on our faces!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Awesome experience, the staff are super nice , rooms are very comfortables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Nice hotel next to MPLS/STPAUL airport, Mall of Am

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Very family oriented. had fresh fruit. coffee and iced flavored water in lobby for guests. The hot tub was nice and indoor pool for the kids to play.
Cons: would have liked microwave and refrigerator in room since we stayed the whole week and had leftovers from eating out
Location: Several restaurants and shops within walking distance. Shuttle to take you to Mall of America or airport
Near airport but no noise. Convenient shuttle to airport and Mall of America. Clean comfortable room. No refrigerator or Micro in room though. Nice pool for kids and hot tub was enjoyable. Bar and small buffet on site. Wednesday was Free beer and Ribs before 7pm very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel was well maintained and had a great staff. The rooms were quiet and the facilities superb for almost every kind of traveller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from onalaska wi

Great deal for you buck

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The only issue I had was the furniture in the common room was dirty. The rest of the hotel was really modern and clean. The bar was good with good food. Great beds clean. Great pool and work out room. The internet are has an 80 inch tv for game day. What a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Would stay here again. Very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Under a little bit of construction....

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Painting and wallpapering going on during my stay but overall a nice affordable hotel near the airport. Nice pool and lounge. Free shuttle to and from airport was a feature I used.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not happy, no freezer and microwave in the room

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We are not happy with the stay, at all! No crib for my baby, no freezer and microwave in the room. It is very inconvenience for us to reheat milk for our little one. On our second day of staying, We asked room service to clean up the mess. After we came back to the room, we figured out our dirty clothes were missing. They said they thought it was trash. Well, I didn't go travel and stay in the hotel with disposable clothes! We are totally unhappy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice hotel that's centally located. Parking is the only negative and major down fall. Not enough parking.