Ratings based on 1,150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Awesome time there. Everyone from the shuttle driver Chris and staff behind the desk was simply Awesome. I'll be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better cleaning

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Dust inches think under the beds causing allergies to flare up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Great beds and bath.
Location: Convenient to our final destination.
Good experience. I would stay again. Large Hotel sign made it easy to find. Happy to have breakfast available at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, small rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice hotel, but the two bed room was quite small for 3 people. Other than that, the staff was pleasant and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Close to mall of america

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel is located about two miles from the mall of america and across the street from a Chipotle and potbelly. The hotel offers periodic shuttles to the airport and mall of america but we found it more convenient to drive. It is between a $10-15 ube ride to downtown if you do not wish to drive or shuttle to MOA and take the train downtown. The hotel offers a small pool and workout facility that should be adequate for most families. The bed was very soft and comfortable. Check in time is 3:00pm and we were unable to get either of our two rooms when we arrived at 1:00pm. So do not expect to check in early at this hotel. The hotel provides decent shampoo, conditioner and body wash in a dispenser in the shower and a small hair dryer hanging on the towel hook.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: shuttle drivers were nice and helpful but on pick up from mall we didn't know were we had to walk over to the side to a different pick up point.
shuttle drivers should pick up exactly where they drop off or explain to people new people to town where to be to be picked up,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Across from Elevators

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Don't put people in room across from elevator
The lobby and general atmosphere was great but it us my opinion that they put me next to the elevators based on booking my reservations thru Expedia versus going to them directly. Very disappointing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very clean and looking forward to staying there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean and it is very close to the airport and Mall of America. Shuttles will get you to both. The free lemon and fruit water in the lobby was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, clean
Cons: Not much really
Location: Very close to everything; MOA, airport and downtown
Had a great stay in this hotel! The a Starbucks coffee shop nearby and a bagel place as well so no need to worry about breakfast. The hotel has its own restaurant with breakfast served so...