Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

A reliable favorite

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Gracious staff, lovely pool. Don't love those incredibly HEAVY comforters much. Beds getting close to needing replacement. All in all, minor inconveniences, but used to perfection there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great location, wonderful breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Yes nice responded quickly in picking us up at the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you had a nice experience using our complimentary shuttle service. Thank you for staying at the Eagan Hampton Inn. We hope to get the opportunity to have you as our guest again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
Cons: Needs the Hallmark Channel
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants near by and not far from Mall of America.
I booked this Hotel because it was close to Lemay Lake Apartments where my daughter was staying while attending The Travel Academy. I was there for her Graduation. Was close to a lot of places including Mall of America.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Dana, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Congratulations to your daughter for graduating from the Travel Academy! I am glad you had a good experience at our hotel. I am sorry we didn't have the Hallmark Channel available to you. Thank you for staying at the Eagan Hampton Inn. We hope to get the opportunity to have you as our guest again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Rooms are very clean, nice and organize. Comfortable bed and cool tv channel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Ray, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback. I am glad you had a great experience at our hotel. Thank you for choosing the Eagan Hampton Inn! We hope to get the opportunity to have you as our guest again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashland, WI

Great hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, quiet and easy to get to. Far enough away from airport to not hear planes taking off.
Cons: Drain plugged in shower first day. It was fixed right away. Everything else was great.
Location: Easy access to interstate, centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you Deb, for taking the time to review our hotel and provide your feedback. I am glad you had a great experience at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your drain was plugged. I am glad, however, that it was fixed right away. We hope to get the opportunity to have you as our guest again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope we get the opportunity to have you as our guest again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope we get the opportunity to have you as our guest again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun and relaxing

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Spent most of the time at the pool which my little daughter loves because the pools wasn't deep so she could swim a lot and it also wasn't cold!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. I am so glad that your little girl had the opportunity to enjoy our pool. I hope that we get the opportunity to have you as our guest again.
4 out of 5
by robert from Saint Croix Falls, Wisconsin

Great pool/hottub and close to the airport.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
I saw a piece of trash under the bureau shortly after arriving. Left it there. Receptionist told me to let you guys know, because they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. Used clorox wipes in room after seeing that to ensure cleanliness. Absolutely the best pool area I have ever seen in a motel/hotel ever! Awesome job cudos to the maintenance guy. Overall was a great stay except for the room cleanliness. Kind of left me wondering when they missed an entire cup that I saw without even bending over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important. I am so sorry that you experienced trash in your hotel room. This is unlike us and you should have never experienced this. I am glad you had a chance to swim in our pool. I will make sure to pass the kudos on to the maintenance guy. I hope you give us another opportunity to show you how clean our hotel really is.