Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Everything. Very accommodating.
Cons: Can't think of anything I can suggest to be improved. Keep up the great work.
Location: Mall of America is very close. About 8-10 minutes away. A variety of restaurants in the area... one is connected to the parking lot.
Everything about this new hotel was great! No complaints. Staff was especially helpful and friendly too. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The carpet in the rooms and public areas were not clean and needed vacuuming. Wish there was a hot tub in the pool area. The continental breakfast was above average with scrambled eggs and bacon but the Belgian waffles were rubbery. Loved the fresh grapefruit and pineapple. Very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, great array of channels, staff is friendly, happy and the accommodations (wide range of included breakfast) are wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Nov 21, 2016
You won't be disappointed! Very clean well maintained excellent staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was typical of a hotel of that quality. Cleaning staff should learn to speak English. Everyone in this country should speak our language. On Sat. & Sun. 11/5 & 11/6, there was a white woman that appeared to be in charge of the 'breakfast'. She did an amazing job of keeping food items filled, tables cleaned, trash picked up, etc... She should be complimented by management for her commitment to her job. Management should get some food with flavor for her to serve. The other woman that worked with her should learn to speak the language of our country. The desk staff was friendly. As for your question about "mini-bar", There is no 'mini-bar'. There are items that can be purchased at the front desk. I'm wondering how that is any different than purchasing them from a vending machine or the CVS store across the street?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was mostly a great experience but the apparel of the desk clerk was not very appropriate. Not what I would expect from a Hampton inn. His main shirt was disheveled and worn and wore a long sleeve crew shirt underneath which also looked tacky, in my opinion. He was pleasant and seemed knowledgable about what we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shakopee

very ok impressive!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
i will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice comfortable hotel. Good breakfast ... Great Coffee with several creamers. Nice heated indoor pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Family Wedding

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and received assistance whenever needed from the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the motel and the kids enjoyed the fitness room. Only thing we didn't like was the breakfast. We went down shortly after it started and there wasn't much left and there wasn't much of a selection. We were disappointed. Especially the kids who like cereal and there wasn't any milk.