Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north wi

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I always stay at Hamptons as they are the most Comfortable. This stay a little noisy since dance competition was in town. Lots of running in the halls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bed clean room nice breakfast

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very nice. What more do you want me to sayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy"buu buuuurrrrooooooo buuuurrrrooooooo buuuurrrrooooooo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, nice pool and hot tub and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and good restaurants, convenient

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, good pool and hot tub area, beds are super comfy
Location: Shopping was the reason we chose the hotel because its close to a variety of stores
Hotel was easy to get to from major road, shopping near by was good, lots of good restaurants, breakfast was good, choice of hot foods or continental.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Same day surgery

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodating staff, very helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend wheelchair friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Searched for mobility-friendly location. This was perfect! Roll-in shower. Plenty of room with wide doorways, even a lift chair to come access pool. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Close to all attractions

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very clean, the only thing that disturbed us was we were on the first floor and we could hear every step they were taking in the room above us!!! Breakfast was excellent, very clean, and friendly staff!!! It was also hard for us to find as it was set way back on a tiny street, and the street sign was very confusing!!! Also it was unfortunate but when we wanted to get in the hot tub it was full and so we couldn't use it!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly and great service

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. They switched us to a room with a pull-out couch for our kids when we checked in. They brought us an extra pillow. The pool was small but we had it to ourselves the night we were there, so that was great! The breakfast buffet was great, and the lady serving it was even more friendly than the other staff.