Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast buffet was great. Lots of choices.
The only thing we didn't like was the small square bed pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great hotel to stay

Posted May 20, 2017
We were only in MSP for a quick stay before a flight out. This hotel was everything we needed. Great location and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Good location clean and comfortable. Nice sheets

Posted May 11, 2017
Short stay but hotel made it very confortable. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for a wedding

Posted May 3, 2017
For some reason housekeeping had knocked on our door at 8:30am then at 11:15am. Not at all happy with that. Seriously, though, I would recommend this hotel and would stay again, just need to speak to housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

The hotel was excellent.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: There was an overall feel of space. The foyer are was very spacious as was the dining and lounge area. The complimentary breakfast was just right.
Cons: I thought the property was great.
Location: Mall of America
Our stay at the hotel was great. The staff were friendly and very approachable. The establishment was very clean and had a very warm feel about. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Really nice hotel super close to everything!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everything was very nice. Breakfast selection is good. The kids really enjoyed the pool area. We stayed in a two queen suite and it was extremely spacious with enough room for our entire family to be comfortable all weekend. This place has everything ammennity wise. They take good care of their guests!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Staff makes the Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Staff, Location, shuttle service.
Cons: Pillows are worthless and terrible. Might as well have slept on the mattress itself.
Location: Great location. Near the Mall of America and the Airport. Very close to the train that takes you to downtown.
The staff is wonderful. Made sure that we knew how to get too and from the places that we wanted and needed to go. The breakfast was very good. Only downside, is that the pillows are terrible. You might as well bring your own or just enjoy sleeping on the mattress alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very near mall of america.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I just love the fact that it's near mall of america. You can quickly settle in comfort after a hard day of shopping and entertainment...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to Mall of America

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Nice, Clean Hotel with a Great Shuttle to Mall of America. You don't have to deal with parking!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel was dated. Walls, thin. I expected the property to be more comfortable and clean with the ratings given.